Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Support Newsletter Workshops Membership Warranty
HOME > NEWS > Facebook Live: Talk with TL70 Expert.
2017-08-11

 

< Facebook Live: Talk with TL70 Expert >

by Robert Hamm

 

Photo: @dr.kitchen245

 

Thank you. Thank you! Thanks for all the support from you along the instant journey. Without you, we couldn't have made TL70 happen and even evolved to generation 2.0.

 

We know some of you may come across questions when using TL70, wondering how to manage the exposure or would like to explore further. We are now here to turn you from novice to master! Wouldn't it be nice to chat with an expert user directly?

 

 

Speak to our TL70 expert

 


 

We're ready to help you with all of your InstantFlex TL70 questions and issues. Join the Facebook live conversation on 17 Aug at 10pm (EDT) and share your thoughts, photos and ideas with us! Don't be shy ;) See you soon!

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave them here! We will pick some and answer in our Facebook Live »

 

 

________________________________________________________

 

< Facebook Live: Talk with TL70 Expert > 

by Robert Hamm

 

Where:
MiNT Facebook

When:
17 August (Thursday) 22:00 (EDT)

If you're in a different time zone: 17 August (Thursday) 19:00 (PDT);
18 August (Friday) 04:00 (CEST); 10:00 (HKT).

 

________________________________________________________
 


Our TL70 Expert will:

•  Answer all frequently asked questions (you ask, and we answer.)

•  Troubleshoot, e.g. how to manage the right exposure

•  Share tips and tricks

•  Tell stories of TL70

If time is enough, Robert will share further tips on portrait, close-up and flash photography.

 

–––

 

Don't forget to 'like' our Facebook page: facebook.com/mintcameraofficial

 

 

Photo: @robhammphoto

 

- Our Expert: Robert Hamm -

 


 

Robert Hamm is a wedding and family photographer in Virginia Beach, Virginia. His professional career began in 2011. Praised for his headline work with beach-side weddings along the East Coast of the U.S., Robert is also known for his love instant film photography and InstantFlex TL70 by MiNT Camera. Always up for a chat, you can find him everywhere @RobHammPhoto.

 

 

More news

2017-08-11

Facebook Live: Talk with TL70 Expert.

2017-07-15

Get Out and Enjoy the Magnificent Nature with SLR670-S

2017-06-26

3 InstantFlex TL70ers' Instagram To Get You Inspired

Make sure to be the first to get the exclusive offers, shooting tips and latest news straight to your inbox!