Welcome back!

Log in with your MiNT Account

You don't need to log in for VIP discounts. Just input the email you used last time during checkout.


Create an account?Sign up

Forgot password? Help

Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member?Log in

FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Thanks for keeping instant photography alive with us!

MiNT engineers a revolution in instant photography
Johnny Gin
30, Jul 2017

Over the years, Gary and his team have saved thousands of Polaroid SX-70 & SLR670 cameras from the scrapheap. MiNT extended not only the useful life of these models, but also enhanced their functionality, by designing accessories such as flash bars, timers, filters, and lens sets that offered more possibilities for creative expression. Then in 2015, MiNT invented the world’s first twin lens instant camera, the InstantFlex TL 70, followed by a 2.0 version a year later. Quietly, and patiently, MiNT is revolutionizing the instant photography landscape.

Mint TL70 Top 5 images from my first 5
Robert Hamm
11, Jul 2017

We are in a nice bit of shadow and here is ash and standard for me for a portrait once again great detail out here. We are able to see that bokeh blur and we can even see the nice differentiation between her jeans and the highlights over here.rn rn

Mint Camera TL70: Day 1 Top Five things to know
Robert Hamm
10, Jul 2017

I was just getting images that I could never have gotten with any other instax camera that I have used! I can only tell you that even outdoors framing at nighttime using TL70 on the city street was easy!

Hands On Experience with InstantFlex TL70 2.0
Jim Fisher
08, Jul 2017

The Mint InstantFlex TL70 2.0 combines the classic functionality and styling of a Twin Lens Reflex camera with the fun factor of instant film.

MINT CAMERA INSTANTFLEX TL70 2.0 REVIEW | INSTANT MEMORIES & MY FAVORITE CAMERA
ROSS THOMAS
07, Jul 2017

The InstantFlex TL70 2.0 is so fun to use. I really believe that using this camera actually helps create memories. I think that Instant film has a way of keeping us in the moment and supplanting that memory, because we are able to see it on film right then and there.

Mint vintage-style InstantFlex TL70 instant camera
RETRO TO GO
12, Jun 2017

It isn’t the cheapest option, but the Mint InstantFlex TL70 camera is one of the coolest.

Which instant film camera should I buy? 2016 Instax mini roundup
dpreview
22, Dec 2016

... all the other cameras leave any skilled photographer longing for. It's truly in a class of its own, making it, by comparison, worth the money.

The photographer's choice: MiNT InstantFlex TL70
DP Review
07, Dec 2016

The TLR style body takes us back to the film days, right now there isn't any other instant camera that offers this level of precise usability.

Instantflex TL70 - Análisis
Instantflex TL70 - Analysis
05, Dec 2016

We analyze in depth the new Instantflex TL70 from Mint.

Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...