Welcome back!

Log in with your MiNT Account

You don't need to log in for VIP discounts. Just input the email you used last time during checkout.


Create an account?Sign up

Forgot password? Help

Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member?Log in

FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Thanks for keeping instant photography alive with us!

Hands on Experience With InstantKon SF70
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
08, Jan 2022

[中文] Mint camera gives a really good experience to users who are looking for more professional instant film images. You could adjust both aperture and shutter speed manually.

RF70 - The King of Instax Wide Cameras
In An Instant
10, Nov 2021

All Instax Wide cameras finally gets its due in this instant review. Today we discuss the Mint Instantkon RF70. This is the King of Instax Wide Cameras

Polaoid SX-70 Original in 2021
tkdailyrecord
01, Jun 2021

Using Mint Flash Bar 2 with Polaroid SX-70 for taking pictures everywhere. Check out the video by tkdailyrecord.

Instant Film Is More Meaningful Than Digital Photography
Zac Henderson
15, Apr 2021

I recently picked up a Mint RF70, a fully manual camera designed to accept Fuji’s Instax Wide film. After capturing a few images with it over the past few days, I’m reminded of why I love instant film so much. Yes, it’s magical watching a print develop right in front of you, but that has nothing to do with why instant film is so exceptional.

SF70 Is the Manual Instant Camera We Need
The Phoblographer
18, Dec 2020

InstantKon SF70 keeps all the things we love about instant cameras and then takes things up a notch. They do this by including manual controls for aperture, shutter speeds, and manual focus.

InstantKon RF70 Unboxing & Review!
Photography Concentrate
10, Nov 2020

RF70 is a really nicely made camera. The design I think does a really cool job of blending the old-school design with modern elements.

My 10 Favorite Cameras of All Time
Denae & Andrew
20, Oct 2020

Having control over shutter speed, aperture as well as having the ability to dial in the focus, that's where the InstantKon RF70 comes in, it provides these options and it does so in a beautiful way.

A Timeless Time Machine - SLR670-S Review
Andrea Armando (35mmc)
24, Sep 2020

Being able to choose the shutter speed gives you a lot of creative control. The quality of the images you can obtain from SLR670-S is, in my opinion, best-in-class.

The Best Instax Camera You Can Get - InstantKon RF70
Analog Things
07, Oct 2019

I am really impressed by the camera. The build quality is pretty amazing. It is really stable and the images turned out really good. You can do some amazing stuff with the camera like double exposure. I really love it so far.

Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...