Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ All orders will be shipped as usual ]
Reviews Watch Support Newsletter Location Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

The photographer's choice: MiNT InstantFlex TL70
DP Review
07, Dec 2016

The TLR style body takes us back to the film days, right now there isn't any other instant camera that offers this level of precise usability.

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, instant, TLR, film
Mint SLR670M Camera Review
Francisco Chavira
28, Jul 2016

Let me start by saying this. The SLR670M is truly my favorite integral camera ever made and I can’t believe we have lived without it for this long.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, snapitseeit, SLR670-S
FOCUS ON: MINT
Lucile Le Doze
19, Jul 2016

We are really proud to have the SX-70 Lens Set by Mint and The Impossible Flash Bar 2 by Mint as part of our ‘Black Label’ range of accessories.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint, The Impossible Project
A New Chapter for the Polaroid SX-70
Obscura magazine
17, Jul 2016

SLR670m + Time Machine – the first SX-70 camera that allows its user to adjust the shutter speed manually.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, Obscura magazine, SLR670-S
My Time Machine - one year with SLR670m
Kim Smith Miller
13, Jul 2016

There’re a couple things that keep it from being the perfect camera - a year later it’s still the first camera I reach for when I want to shoot instant film.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, Impossible, The Impossible Project, Time Machine
 Tutorials: correct the color temperature
Paul Chow
10, Jul 2016

As you all may already know? Every time you take a picture using the impossible films, the color turns out to be yellowish and orange color. So here're the tutorials for you to improve it.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint
MINT SLR670M REVIEW
Kim Smith-Miller
07, Jul 2016

SLR670m is a match made in Heaven and bolsters my confidence and excitement for not only this camera, but the Impossible Project as well.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, SLR670-S, Cameras, kimsmithmiller
AnalogRev: A Modern Polaroid (MiNT SLR670S)
DigitalRev
10, Jun 2016

I believe SLR670-S is as good as SX-70 will ever get. It’s a wonderful reincarnation of a classic that would take great photos with a little bit of work.

Polaroid, SX-70, cameras, MiNT, instant, camera, SLR670-S
The Beauty of half a Century
Log on
23, Mar 2016

InstantFlex TL70 has the looks for the everyday hipsters and art enthusiasts; it will surely bring you back the enjoyment of instant photography.

MiNT, Instant, Camera, Instantflex, TL70, Twin Lens, Polaroid, SX-70, logon, city'super
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...