Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Watch Support Newsletter Location Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Mint TL70 Top 5 images from my first 5
Robert Hamm
11, Jul 2017

We are in a nice bit of shadow and here is ash and standard for me for a portrait once again great detail out here. We are able to see that bokeh blur and we can even see the nice differentiation between her jeans and the highlights over here.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, RobertHamm
Mint Camera TL70: Day 1 Top Five things to know
Robert Hamm
10, Jul 2017

I was just getting images that I could never have gotten with any other instax camera that I have used! I can only tell you that even outdoors framing at nighttime using TL70 on the city street was easy!

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, RobertHamm
Hands On Experience with InstantFlex TL70 2.0
Jim Fisher
08, Jul 2017

The Mint InstantFlex TL70 2.0 combines the classic functionality and styling of a Twin Lens Reflex camera with the fun factor of instant film.

PCmag, , InstantFlex, TL70
MINT CAMERA INSTANTFLEX TL70 2.0 REVIEW | INSTANT MEMORIES & MY FAVORITE CAMERA
ROSS THOMAS
07, Jul 2017

The InstantFlex TL70 2.0 is so fun to use. I really believe that using this camera actually helps create memories. I think that Instant film has a way of keeping us in the moment and supplanting that memory, because we are able to see it on film right then and there.

TL70, TLR, camera, InstantFlex, Polaroid, Brotographer, Ross Thomas
Mint vintage-style InstantFlex TL70 instant camera
RETRO TO GO
12, Jun 2017

It isn’t the cheapest option, but the Mint InstantFlex TL70 camera is one of the coolest.

retrotogo, TL70, InstantFlex, TLR
Cool Gadget: Mint Instantflex TL70
Photo life
16, Feb 2017

It was fun to shoot this style of camera again, it’s also a great option if you just want an instant-film camera with a great lens and some creative control.

TL70, TLR, camera, Photolife, Polaroid
Which instant film camera should I buy? 2016 Instax mini roundup
dpreview
22, Dec 2016

... all the other cameras leave any skilled photographer longing for. It's truly in a class of its own, making it, by comparison, worth the money.

TL70, InstantFlex, DPreview, camera, TLR
Our Picks for The Biggest Innovations in Photography in 2016
The Phoblographer
20, Dec 2016

Traditional camera companies are continuing to innovate and other companies have been becoming better and better at what they do.

TL70, TLR, camera, The Phoblographer, Polaroid
The photographer's choice: MiNT InstantFlex TL70
DP Review
07, Dec 2016

The TLR style body takes us back to the film days, right now there isn't any other instant camera that offers this level of precise usability.

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, instant, TLR, film
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...