Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Watch Support Newsletter Location Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Cool Gadget: Mint Instantflex TL70
Photo life
16, Feb 2017

It was fun to shoot this style of camera again, it’s also a great option if you just want an instant-film camera with a great lens and some creative control.

TL70, TLR, camera, Photolife, Polaroid
Review: MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine (Impossible Project Film)
The Phoblographer
23, Dec 2016

The MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine wins five out of five stars. It renews my belief that Instant Film can really do incredible things.

SLR670-S, SX70, The Phoblographer, camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
Our Picks for The Biggest Innovations in Photography in 2016
The Phoblographer
20, Dec 2016

Traditional camera companies are continuing to innovate and other companies have been becoming better and better at what they do.

TL70, TLR, camera, The Phoblographer, Polaroid
Mint Camera SLR670 with Time Machine Review
The Phoblographer
15, Dec 2016

The SLR670 is a type of more modern version of the Classic SX-70 camera. And with the Time Machine, you get full manual control over the shutter speeds.

SLR670-S, SX70, The Phoblographer, camera, Polaroid, timemachine
MiNT Unveils the Slick SLR670-S Noir, a Polaroid Camera Worth Drooling Over
Petapixel
16, Nov 2016

If you’re a Polaroid camera lover, you definitely need to check out MiNT’s latest creation. The classic camera purveyor just unveiled the SLR670-S Noir.

SLR670-S, Noir, Polaroid, Impossible Project, gold, all black, petapixel
MiNT's SLR670-S Noir is the Polaroid You've Dreamed Of
The Phoblographer
15, Nov 2016

MiNT has announced the SLR670-S Noir. If you are an old Polaroid aficionado, than this could be a camera that you want to get your hands on.

SLR670-S, Noir, Polaroid, Impossible Project, gold
Mint SLR670M Camera Review
Francisco Chavira
28, Jul 2016

Let me start by saying this. The SLR670M is truly my favorite integral camera ever made and I can’t believe we have lived without it for this long.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, snapitseeit, SLR670-S
FOCUS ON: MINT
Lucile Le Doze
19, Jul 2016

We are really proud to have the SX-70 Lens Set by Mint and The Impossible Flash Bar 2 by Mint as part of our ‘Black Label’ range of accessories.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint, The Impossible Project
A New Chapter for the Polaroid SX-70
Obscura magazine
17, Jul 2016

SLR670m + Time Machine – the first SX-70 camera that allows its user to adjust the shutter speed manually.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, Obscura magazine, SLR670-S
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...