Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Watch Support Newsletter Location Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

MINT CAMERA INSTANTFLEX TL70 2.0 REVIEW | INSTANT MEMORIES & MY FAVORITE CAMERA
ROSS THOMAS
07, Jul 2017

The InstantFlex TL70 2.0 is so fun to use. I really believe that using this camera actually helps create memories. I think that Instant film has a way of keeping us in the moment and supplanting that memory, because we are able to see it on film right then and there.

TL70, TLR, camera, InstantFlex, Polaroid, Brotographer, Ross Thomas
Mint vintage-style InstantFlex TL70 instant camera
RETRO TO GO
12, Jun 2017

It isn’t the cheapest option, but the Mint InstantFlex TL70 camera is one of the coolest.

retrotogo, TL70, InstantFlex, TLR
Cool Gadget: Mint Instantflex TL70
Photo life
16, Feb 2017

It was fun to shoot this style of camera again, it’s also a great option if you just want an instant-film camera with a great lens and some creative control.

TL70, TLR, camera, Photolife, Polaroid
Review: MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine (Impossible Project Film)
The Phoblographer
23, Dec 2016

The MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine wins five out of five stars. It renews my belief that Instant Film can really do incredible things.

SLR670-S, SX70, The Phoblographer, camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
Which instant film camera should I buy? 2016 Instax mini roundup
dpreview
22, Dec 2016

... all the other cameras leave any skilled photographer longing for. It's truly in a class of its own, making it, by comparison, worth the money.

TL70, InstantFlex, DPreview, camera, TLR
Our Picks for The Biggest Innovations in Photography in 2016
The Phoblographer
20, Dec 2016

Traditional camera companies are continuing to innovate and other companies have been becoming better and better at what they do.

TL70, TLR, camera, The Phoblographer, Polaroid
Mint Camera SLR670 with Time Machine Review
The Phoblographer
15, Dec 2016

The SLR670 is a type of more modern version of the Classic SX-70 camera. And with the Time Machine, you get full manual control over the shutter speeds.

SLR670-S, SX70, The Phoblographer, camera, Polaroid, timemachine
The photographer's choice: MiNT InstantFlex TL70
DP Review
07, Dec 2016

The TLR style body takes us back to the film days, right now there isn't any other instant camera that offers this level of precise usability.

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, instant, TLR, film
Instantflex TL70 - Análisis
Instantflex TL70 - Analysis
05, Dec 2016

We analyze in depth the new Instantflex TL70 from Mint.

TL70, InstantFlex TL70, TLR, twin lens, instax mini, Fujifilm, Fuji
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...