Welcome back!

Log in with your MiNT Account

You don't need to log in for VIP discounts. Just input the email you used last time during checkout.


Create an account?Sign up

Forgot password? Help

Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member?Log in

FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Thanks for keeping instant photography alive with us!

My 10 Favorite Cameras of All Time
Denae & Andrew
20, Oct 2020

Having control over shutter speed, aperture as well as having the ability to dial in the focus, that's where the InstantKon RF70 comes in, it provides these options and it does so in a beautiful way.

A Timeless Time Machine - SLR670-S Review
Andrea Armando (35mmc)
24, Sep 2020

Being able to choose the shutter speed gives you a lot of creative control. The quality of the images you can obtain from SLR670-S is, in my opinion, best-in-class.

Instant Review of InstantFlex TL70
In An Instant
17, Aug 2020

You see SLR everyday, but TLR have its historical significance and the fact that MINT CAMERA has produced a new entry in the history books, engineered for the newer format of instax film is pretty remarkable.

The Best Instax Camera You Can Get - InstantKon RF70
Analog Things
07, Oct 2019

I am really impressed by the camera. The build quality is pretty amazing. It is really stable and the images turned out really good. You can do some amazing stuff with the camera like double exposure. I really love it so far.

MiNT Has Created a Fully Manual Wide-Format Instant Camera
Jeff Yeung
01, Jun 2019

MiNT has created a fully manual instant camera — the RF70 — so you can take your instant photography to the next level. Combining modern technology with a timeless design, the classic-looking black collapsible camera allows you to control its shutter speed, aperture, and focus, giving you much more leeway to play around with your available lighting.

This Is Where the Magic Happens - Time Machine
Ric Latham
08, Aug 2018

This is part of where the magic happens, this little box of tricks plugs into the SLR670, where the flash bar would normally go. This then allows you to control the shutter speeds of the camera, select bulb mode, T mode and auto mode for 600 and SX-70 films.

Mint TL-70 Instantflex Honest Review
Slyelessar
11, Jun 2018

I think that MiNT has done a great job certainly with the TL70 2.0 version. This is a lovely camera. One of my favourite parts of this camera is the ability to press the shutter button, take a photo, walk away and press the button on the side to eject the Instax mini.

Unboxing InstantFlex TL70 Camera By MINT
FLYLAB
08, Jun 2018

Unboxing the TL70 2.0 and shows how to take picture with the camera.

Reviewing the Instaflex TL70 2.0
The Wanderlust Junkie
27, Feb 2018

I like this camera because as a photographer I like the flexibility of getting to mess with the lighting and the focus just getting to put more into the picture versus just like click and you get your picture. This is better for people who like the art of photography.

Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...