Welcome back!

Log in with your MiNT Account

You don't need to log in for VIP discounts. Just input the email you used last time during checkout.


Create an account?Sign up

Forgot password? Help

Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member?Log in

FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Thanks for keeping instant photography alive with us!

MiNT Has Created a Fully Manual Wide-Format Instant Camera
Jeff Yeung
01, Jun 2019

MiNT has created a fully manual instant camera — the RF70 — so you can take your instant photography to the next level. Combining modern technology with a timeless design, the classic-looking black collapsible camera allows you to control its shutter speed, aperture, and focus, giving you much more leeway to play around with your available lighting.

MiNT, instant, camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
Mint TL-70 Instantflex Honest Review
Slyelessar
11, Jun 2018

I think that MiNT has done a great job certainly with the TL70 2.0 version. This is a lovely camera. One of my favourite parts of this camera is the ability to press the shutter button, take a photo, walk away and press the button on the side to eject the Instax mini.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, Slyelessar, Twin Lens, Mint
How To Use A Polaroid Camera With Strobes
Tommy Reynolds
03, Nov 2017

This video showing you how I managed to hook up my polaroid camera to a studio strobe and expose it correctly.

Tommy Reynolds, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
SX-70 Mint Flash Bar 2 Review/Comparison
Jay Bourdier
29, Sep 2017

MiNT Flash Bar is definitely interesting device and I do recommend it. There's two settings in the back, the flash has a what they call a neutral density compensation mode so it allows you to shoot with 600 films!

Jay Bourdier, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, The Impossible Project
Responding to the Downfall of the Polaroid SX-70
Julianne Dionisio
09, Aug 2017

Inspired by the SX-70, Gary and his team of 100 spent two and a half years developing the world’s first twin lens instant film camera InstantFlex, TL70. After uncountable attempts and mistakes to turn ideas into a tangible product, the InstantFlex TL70 launched in March 2015.

SX-70, instant, film, camera, InstantFlex, TL70, HiveLife, MiNT
MiNT engineers a revolution in instant photography
Johnny Gin
30, Jul 2017

Over the years, Gary and his team have saved thousands of Polaroid SX-70 & SLR670 cameras from the scrapheap. MiNT extended not only the useful life of these models, but also enhanced their functionality, by designing accessories such as flash bars, timers, filters, and lens sets that offered more possibilities for creative expression. Then in 2015, MiNT invented the world’s first twin lens instant camera, the InstantFlex TL 70, followed by a 2.0 version a year later. Quietly, and patiently, MiNT is revolutionizing the instant photography landscape.

Polaroid, SX-70, cameras, MiNT, InstantFlex, instant, camera, JohnnyGin, SLR670-S, TL70
The photographer's choice: MiNT InstantFlex TL70
DP Review
07, Dec 2016

The TLR style body takes us back to the film days, right now there isn't any other instant camera that offers this level of precise usability.

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, instant, TLR, film
Mint SLR670M Camera Review
Francisco Chavira
28, Jul 2016

Let me start by saying this. The SLR670M is truly my favorite integral camera ever made and I can’t believe we have lived without it for this long.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, snapitseeit, SLR670-S
FOCUS ON: MINT
Lucile Le Doze
19, Jul 2016

We are really proud to have the SX-70 Lens Set by Mint and The Impossible Flash Bar 2 by Mint as part of our ‘Black Label’ range of accessories.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint, The Impossible Project
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...