Welcome back!

Log in with your MiNT Account

You don't need to log in for VIP discounts. Just input the email you used last time during checkout.


Create an account?Sign up

Forgot password? Help

Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member?Log in

Rollei 35AF - Reserve your place in line by joining the waitlist.
For wholesalers, please sign up here!

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Thanks for keeping instant photography alive with us!

SF70 Is the Manual Instant Camera We Need
The Phoblographer
18, Dec 2020

InstantKon SF70 keeps all the things we love about instant cameras and then takes things up a notch. They do this by including manual controls for aperture, shutter speeds, and manual focus.

InstantKon RF70 Unboxing & Review!
Photography Concentrate
10, Nov 2020

RF70 is a really nicely made camera. The design I think does a really cool job of blending the old-school design with modern elements.

My 10 Favorite Cameras of All Time
Denae & Andrew
20, Oct 2020

Having control over shutter speed, aperture as well as having the ability to dial in the focus, that's where the InstantKon RF70 comes in, it provides these options and it does so in a beautiful way.

A Timeless Time Machine - SLR670-S Review
Andrea Armando (35mmc)
24, Sep 2020

Being able to choose the shutter speed gives you a lot of creative control. The quality of the images you can obtain from SLR670-S is, in my opinion, best-in-class.

The Best Instax Camera You Can Get - InstantKon RF70
Analog Things
07, Oct 2019

I am really impressed by the camera. The build quality is pretty amazing. It is really stable and the images turned out really good. You can do some amazing stuff with the camera like double exposure. I really love it so far.

Let's Have a Look at MiNT Flash Bar 2
noisefilm
15, Jun 2019

A thorough look at the Polaroid SX-70, accessories and SX-70 film. You can see how to use the Mint Flash Bar 2, and a bit about the time machine.

MiNT Has Created a Fully Manual Wide-Format Instant Camera
Jeff Yeung
01, Jun 2019

MiNT has created a fully manual instant camera — the RF70 — so you can take your instant photography to the next level. Combining modern technology with a timeless design, the classic-looking black collapsible camera allows you to control its shutter speed, aperture, and focus, giving you much more leeway to play around with your available lighting.

This Is Where the Magic Happens - Time Machine
Ric Latham
08, Aug 2018

This is part of where the magic happens, this little box of tricks plugs into the SLR670, where the flash bar would normally go. This then allows you to control the shutter speeds of the camera, select bulb mode, T mode and auto mode for 600 and SX-70 films.

How To Use A Polaroid Camera With Strobes
Tommy Reynolds
03, Nov 2017

This video showing you how I managed to hook up my polaroid camera to a studio strobe and expose it correctly.

Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...