Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Watch Support Newsletter Location Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

My Time Machine - one year with SLR670m
Kim Smith Miller
13, Jul 2016

There’re a couple things that keep it from being the perfect camera - a year later it’s still the first camera I reach for when I want to shoot instant film.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, Impossible, The Impossible Project, Time Machine
 Tutorials: correct the color temperature
Paul Chow
10, Jul 2016

As you all may already know? Every time you take a picture using the impossible films, the color turns out to be yellowish and orange color. So here're the tutorials for you to improve it.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint
MINT SLR670M REVIEW
Kim Smith-Miller
07, Jul 2016

SLR670m is a match made in Heaven and bolsters my confidence and excitement for not only this camera, but the Impossible Project as well.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, SLR670-S, Cameras, kimsmithmiller
AnalogRev: A Modern Polaroid (MiNT SLR670S)
DigitalRev
10, Jun 2016

I believe SLR670-S is as good as SX-70 will ever get. It’s a wonderful reincarnation of a classic that would take great photos with a little bit of work.

Polaroid, SX-70, cameras, MiNT, instant, camera, SLR670-S
雙鏡反光即影即有 InstantFlex TL70 2.0
MENCLUB
05, Jun 2016

MiNT InstantFlex TL70喺上年推出之後,成為全球第一部雙鏡反光即影即有。今年MiNT將TL70進化到2.0,復古機身仍然文青,新技術就為雙鏡相機帶嚟新視野。

InstantFlex, TL70, 2.0, menclub, camera, twin lens, Fresnel, Fujifilm, Instax Mini, impossible, SX-70, SLR670-S, 670-S, Polaroid, The Impossible Project
The Beauty of half a Century
Log on
23, Mar 2016

InstantFlex TL70 has the looks for the everyday hipsters and art enthusiasts; it will surely bring you back the enjoyment of instant photography.

MiNT, Instant, Camera, Instantflex, TL70, Twin Lens, Polaroid, SX-70, logon, city'super
Observations of SLR670m with Time Machine
Godfrey DiGiorgi
07, Feb 2016

I acquired one of the first out, and have been using it quite a bit, working to learn its strengths and quirks.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras
PRODUCT TEST: SX-70 LENS SET BY MINT
Lucile Le Doze
06, Feb 2016

This set is the must-have accessory for every Polaroid SLR Camera owner! Get inspired and start playing with the SX-70 Lens Set by MiNT!

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, The Impossible Project, Mint Lens Set
Mint Flash Bar 2 im Test
Markus Winkler
01, Feb 2016

Now an updated version of Mint flash bar was created for Polaroid SX-70, this unit we have looked at more accurate.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint, filmphotography
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...