Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Support Newsletter Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Let's have a look at THE MINT FLASH BAR 2
noisefilm
23, Oct 2018

A thorough look at the Polaroid SX-70, accessories and SX-70 film.

noisefilm, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
How To Use A Polaroid Camera With Strobes
Tommy Reynolds
03, Nov 2017

This video showing you how I managed to hook up my polaroid camera to a studio strobe and expose it correctly.

Tommy Reynolds, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
SX-70 Mint Flash Bar 2 Review/Comparison
Jay Bourdier
29, Sep 2017

MiNT Flash Bar is definitely interesting device and I do recommend it. There's two settings in the back, the flash has a what they call a neutral density compensation mode so it allows you to shoot with 600 films!

Jay Bourdier, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, The Impossible Project
FOCUS ON: MINT
Lucile Le Doze
19, Jul 2016

We are really proud to have the SX-70 Lens Set by Mint and The Impossible Flash Bar 2 by Mint as part of our ‘Black Label’ range of accessories.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint, The Impossible Project
 Tutorials: correct the color temperature
Paul Chow
10, Jul 2016

As you all may already know? Every time you take a picture using the impossible films, the color turns out to be yellowish and orange color. So here're the tutorials for you to improve it.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint
PRODUCT TEST: SX-70 LENS SET BY MINT
Lucile Le Doze
06, Feb 2016

This set is the must-have accessory for every Polaroid SLR Camera owner! Get inspired and start playing with the SX-70 Lens Set by MiNT!

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, The Impossible Project, Mint Lens Set
Mint Flash Bar 2 im Test
Markus Winkler
01, Feb 2016

Now an updated version of Mint flash bar was created for Polaroid SX-70, this unit we have looked at more accurate.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint, filmphotography
Mint Polaroid 670M
Yung Chi Ho Thomas
31, Jan 2016

我寧願它是一部全手動,自定光圈快門的相機,都不想要它的自動爆光功能。最後真的有公司讓它實現了︰Mint 670M

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint
MINT BAR - Release
Impossible Tokyo
18, Jan 2016

(Japanese) SX-70 doesn't have flash itself. MiNT Flash Bar exists to overcome this shortcoming.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint, The Impossible Project
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...

Sign up for our newsletter to get first look exclusives, special offers, shooting tips and the latest news delivered straight to your inbox!