Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Polaoid SX-70 Original in 2021
tkdailyrecord
01, Jun 2021

Using Mint Flash Bar 2 with Polaroid SX-70 for taking pictures everywhere. Check out the video by tkdailyrecord.

Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
A Timeless Time Machine - SLR670-S Review
Andrea Armando (35mmc)
05, Dec 2020

Being able to choose the shutter speed gives you a lot of creative control. The quality of the images you can obtain from SLR670-S is, in my opinion, best-in-class.

SX-70, camera, SLR670S, polaroid, instant, film, SX-70, MiNT
My 10 Favorite Cameras of All Time
Denae & Andrew
18, Mar 2020

Having control over shutter speed, aperture as well as having the ability to dial in the focus, that's where the InstantKon RF70 comes in, it provides these options and it does so in a beautiful way.

MiNT, instant, camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
The Best Instax Camera You Can Get - InstantKon RF70
Analog Things
07, Oct 2019

I am really impressed by the camera. The build quality is pretty amazing. It is really stable and the images turned out really good. You can do some amazing stuff with the camera like double exposure. I really love it so far.

MiNT, instant, camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide, analogthings
Let's Have a Look at MiNT Flash Bar 2
noisefilm
15, Jun 2019

A thorough look at the Polaroid SX-70, accessories and SX-70 film. You can see how to use the Mint Flash Bar 2, and a bit about the time machine.

noisefilm, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
MiNT Has Created a Fully Manual Wide-Format Instant Camera
Jeff Yeung
01, Jun 2019

MiNT has created a fully manual instant camera — the RF70 — so you can take your instant photography to the next level. Combining modern technology with a timeless design, the classic-looking black collapsible camera allows you to control its shutter speed, aperture, and focus, giving you much more leeway to play around with your available lighting.

MiNT, instant, camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
Mint TL-70 Instantflex Honest Review
Slyelessar
11, Jun 2018

I think that MiNT has done a great job certainly with the TL70 2.0 version. This is a lovely camera. One of my favourite parts of this camera is the ability to press the shutter button, take a photo, walk away and press the button on the side to eject the Instax mini.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, Slyelessar, Twin Lens, Mint
How To Use A Polaroid Camera With Strobes
Tommy Reynolds
03, Nov 2017

This video showing you how I managed to hook up my polaroid camera to a studio strobe and expose it correctly.

Tommy Reynolds, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
SX-70 Mint Flash Bar 2 Review/Comparison
Jay Bourdier
29, Sep 2017

MiNT Flash Bar is definitely interesting device and I do recommend it. There's two settings in the back, the flash has a what they call a neutral density compensation mode so it allows you to shoot with 600 films!

Jay Bourdier, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, The Impossible Project
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...