Welcome back!

Log in with your MiNT Account

You don't need to log in for VIP discounts. Just input the email you used last time during checkout.


Create an account?Sign up

Forgot password? Help

Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member?Log in

FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Thanks for keeping instant photography alive with us!

The Most Powerful Polaroid SX-70 Camera - MiNT SLR670-S
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
23, May 2022

[中文] Check out my hands-on experience in SLR670-S and MiNT Self(ie) Timer. MiNT has designed a new circuit board, updated the components, and let the professionals renew the appearance and skin of the camera. lt makes things easier when taking pictures with it. This is the most powerful Polaroid SX-70 in the world.

MiNT, instant camera, SLR670S, MiNT Selife Timer, Polaroid, SX-70, time machine
InstantKon SF70 - Solarizing in Seattle with the Instax Square King
In An Instant
11, May 2022

In this review we step out of the studio and into the wild with the Mint InstantKon SF70, the premier Instax Square shooter. With this manual modern wonder we undertake the holy task of solarizing each other in a must-see sequence of transdimensional lunacy. Watch the video now, and see how In An Instant use the SF70 to solarize Instax Square into negatives.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
Full Manual Control INSTAX Square Camera? The MiNT Camera SF70
Bigheadtaco
06, Apr 2022

Enjoy my unboxing and first impressions video. I have begun testing SF70 out in the field and will let you know my thoughts. This foldable rangefinder INSTAX camera has aperture control, shutter speed control (or automatic) and manual focus via a dedicated rangefinder viewfinder. Based on the previous RF70 that used INSTAX Wide film, the SF70 is more compact, but just as powerful as its big brother.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
 InstantKon SF70 EP1: First Look, Camera Control Tour, and Off Camera Flash Sync Demo
Robert Hamm
24, Feb 2022

Look at the camera controls, go over the exciting built-in flash and off-camera flash options, and how to get the best out of the SF70.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
Hands on Experience With InstantKon SF70
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
08, Jan 2022

[中文] Mint camera gives a really good experience to users who are looking for more professional instant film images. You could adjust both aperture and shutter speed manually.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
RF70 - The King of Instax Wide Cameras
In An Instant
10, Nov 2021

All Instax Wide cameras finally gets its due in this instant review. Today we discuss the Mint Instantkon RF70. This is the King of Instax Wide Cameras

MiNT, instant camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
Polaoid SX-70 Original in 2021
tkdailyrecord
01, Jun 2021

Using Mint Flash Bar 2 with Polaroid SX-70 for taking pictures everywhere. Check out the video by tkdailyrecord.

Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
Instant Film Is More Meaningful Than Digital Photography
Zac Henderson
15, Apr 2021

I recently picked up a Mint RF70, a fully manual camera designed to accept Fuji’s Instax Wide film. After capturing a few images with it over the past few days, I’m reminded of why I love instant film so much. Yes, it’s magical watching a print develop right in front of you, but that has nothing to do with why instant film is so exceptional.

MiNT, instant camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
SF70 Is the Manual Instant Camera We Need
The Phoblographer
18, Dec 2020

InstantKon SF70 keeps all the things we love about instant cameras and then takes things up a notch. They do this by including manual controls for aperture, shutter speeds, and manual focus.

The Phoblographer, MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...