Welcome back!

Log in with your MiNT Account

You don't need to log in for VIP discounts. Just input the email you used last time during checkout.


Create an account?Sign up

Forgot password? Help

Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member?Log in

FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Thanks for keeping instant photography alive with us!

Instax Wide Photography At The Beach - InstantKon RF70
Ginger Photography Guy
13, Mar 2024

Today I'm taking my InstantKon RF70 to the beach. The seaside is my favourite place for instant photography. We're using Instax Wide black and white film because it's winter weather looks so good on Instax black and white film!

MiNT, instant camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
MINT SLR670-X MING EDITION (TYPE I) PREMIERES IMAGES
CCédric
10, Jan 2024

Explore the Mint SLR670-X Ming Edition (Type i) camera through an informative user review! The reviewer emphasizes the importance of becoming familiar with the camera and shares their approach to achieving satisfying results. The review highlights the camera's features, such as the Time Machine and compatibility with a close-up lens. Click here to read the full review now!

SLR670-X, Type i, i Type films, ming edition, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
InstantFlex TL70 Plus - a TLR that shoots instant film, the new king of Instax Square
In An Instant
14, Dec 2023

“This wonderful TLR-style Instax Square camera has quickly rocketed its way up the charts of all-time instant cameras for me. This is the new king of Instax Square cameras! In this episode we dive into this future classic and why it's earned its place in my arsenal forever.”

MiNT, TL70Plus, instant camera, , instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, squarefilm
InstantFlex TL70 Plus Unboxing & Tutorial by artist Miun
Miun
07, Nov 2023

Experimental series by artist Miun with 8Storeytree. With manual controls for focus and exposure, photographers can enjoy greater creative control. Experience the perfect blend of vintage aesthetics and modern features in this unique camera that bridges the gap between the past and present.

MiNT, TL70Plus, instant camera, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, squarefilm
Overview on Analog Film Wide Field of View Cameras
Jeff Floro
03, Aug 2023

Discovering the Finest Instant Wide Film Cameras: Hasselblad Xpan and Mint Instantkon RF70. Join us to delve into user reviews, explore the key differences, and witness the mesmerizing effects.

MiNT, instant camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, widefilm
MiNT Releases New SX-70 Modified to Shoot Polaroid i-Type Film
Daren Zomerma
13, Jul 2023

MiNT Camera announced the new SLR 670 Type-I camera, a new update to their beloved lineup of Polaroid SX-70 modified to shoot different Polaroid film types and use manual controls. The new Type-I camera is the very first commercial SX-70 camera with a built-in battery, allowing it to shoot the cheaper, modern, and most common i-Type Polaroid film.

SLR670-X, Type i, i Type films, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
Street Photography video with Polaroid SX-70
Danny Damian
15, May 2023

Discover the Captivating Street Photography by Danny Damian: Shot with SX-70 Camera and Mint Flash Bar 2!

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
MiNT SLR670-x review — nearly perfect with one fatal flaw
learnfilm.photography
09, Mar 2023

The MiNT SLR670 is an SX-70 camera that has been refurbished and modified for shooting 600 film, and for full manual exposure control, making this the first ever professional-quality instant camera. The MiNT SLR-670 camera feels almost new in the box but has just one flaw. is it worth purchasing?

SLR670-X, SLR670-S, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
The Most Powerful Polaroid SX-70 Camera - MiNT SLR670-S
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
06, Jan 2023

[中文] Check out my hands-on experience in SLR670-S and MiNT Self(ie) Timer. MiNT has designed a new circuit board, updated the components, and let the professionals renew the appearance and skin of the camera. lt makes things easier when taking pictures with it. This is the most powerful Polaroid SX-70 in the world.

MiNT, instant camera, SLR670S, MiNT Selife Timer, Polaroid, SX-70, time machine
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...