Welcome back!

Log in with your MiNT Account

You don't need to log in for VIP discounts. Just input the email you used last time during checkout.


Create an account?Sign up

Forgot password? Help

Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member?Log in

FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Thanks for keeping instant photography alive with us!

Instax Wide Photography At The Beach - InstantKon RF70
Ginger Photography Guy
13, Mar 2024

Today I'm taking my InstantKon RF70 to the beach. The seaside is my favourite place for instant photography. We're using Instax Wide black and white film because it's winter weather looks so good on Instax black and white film!

InstantFlex TL70 Plus - a TLR that shoots instant film, the new king of Instax Square
In An Instant
14, Dec 2023

“This wonderful TLR-style Instax Square camera has quickly rocketed its way up the charts of all-time instant cameras for me. This is the new king of Instax Square cameras! In this episode we dive into this future classic and why it's earned its place in my arsenal forever.”rn rn

InstantFlex TL70 Plus Unboxing & Tutorial by artist Miun
Miun
07, Nov 2023

Experimental series by artist Miun with 8Storeytree. With manual controls for focus and exposure, photographers can enjoy greater creative control. Experience the perfect blend of vintage aesthetics and modern features in this unique camera that bridges the gap between the past and present.

Overview on Analog Film Wide Field of View Cameras
Jeff Floro
03, Aug 2023

Discovering the Finest Instant Wide Film Cameras: Hasselblad Xpan and Mint Instantkon RF70. Join us to delve into user reviews, explore the key differences, and witness the mesmerizing effects.

RF70 - The King of Instax Wide Cameras
In An Instant
10, Nov 2021

All Instax Wide cameras finally gets its due in this instant review. Today we discuss the Mint Instantkon RF70. This is the King of Instax Wide Cameras

Instant Film Is More Meaningful Than Digital Photography
Zac Henderson
15, Apr 2021

I recently picked up a Mint RF70, a fully manual camera designed to accept Fuji’s Instax Wide film. After capturing a few images with it over the past few days, I’m reminded of why I love instant film so much. Yes, it’s magical watching a print develop right in front of you, but that has nothing to do with why instant film is so exceptional.

InstantKon RF70 Unboxing & Review!
Photography Concentrate
10, Nov 2020

RF70 is a really nicely made camera. The design I think does a really cool job of blending the old-school design with modern elements.

My 10 Favorite Cameras of All Time
Denae & Andrew
20, Oct 2020

Having control over shutter speed, aperture as well as having the ability to dial in the focus, that's where the InstantKon RF70 comes in, it provides these options and it does so in a beautiful way.

The Best Instax Camera You Can Get - InstantKon RF70
Analog Things
07, Oct 2019

I am really impressed by the camera. The build quality is pretty amazing. It is really stable and the images turned out really good. You can do some amazing stuff with the camera like double exposure. I really love it so far.

Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...