Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Watch Support Newsletter Location Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Camera Shop Interview: MiNT Camera in Hong Kong
Take Kayo
19, Jan 2016

Watch this interview to learn more about Gary and his super cool company, MiNT Camera.

MiNT, Camera, InstantFlex, TL70, TLR, Rolleiflex, Twin Lens, 670m, Time machine, Land camera
The Mijonju Show - Unboxing the TL70 Twin Lens reflex Instant film Camera!
Mijonju
17, Jan 2016

It has been a while since I made a camera review. I would like to show you this twin lens reflex camera! Are you ready for this?

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex, Instant, Camera, Mijonju, The Mijonju Show, The Mijoshow
MiNT Camera and the Instantflex TL70 Teaser
Take Kayo
12, Jan 2016

The MiNT Camera team in Hong Kong were very generous by allowing me to review the new Instantflex TL70 camera. Please enjoy this teaser.

MiNT, Instant, Camera, Instantflex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex
Mint InstantFlex TL70雙眼拍立得 簡單測試心得
jirohsu13
30, Dec 2015

小弟剛好有幸拿到台灣第一波的Mint InstantFlex TL70,就簡單的測試一下,寫出一些簡單心得。

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex, Instant, Camera
Hands on with the Mint Instaflex TL70 Review
Orange Photography
24, Dec 2015

We just got the Mint Instaflex TL70 a couple weeks ago and were super excited to try it out so here’s a few initial thoughts on the camera.

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex, Instant, Camera, orange photography
開箱文|MiNT InstantFlex TL70 拍立得相機
樂魔派
08, Dec 2015

相信預購的各位都等了很久,不過TL70已經到貨了。趕緊來個開箱文先,趕緊來看看試拍分享吧!

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex, Instant, Camera, lomopie, 樂魔派
InstantFlex TL70 #1.雙眼拍立得登場
 nofear620
25, Oct 2015

香港MINT在三月發表了TL70雙眼拍立得,內在設計參考了Polaroid SX-70,外觀操作就跟傳統底片相機TLR 相同,這是在我剛入手摸不到一星期的快速開箱文!

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex, Instant, Camera, 卡夫卡
World’s First Twin-Lens Instant Film Camera – Mint InstantFlex TL70
Wahbiang
02, Oct 2015

Great things take time and It is definitely worth the long wait. Thanks Mint, I managed to be one of the first few lucky ones to get TL70!

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex, Instant, Camera, wahbiang
Camera Review: MINT TL70
Matt Day
30, Sep 2015

Hey guys! Matt Day here and I recorded an unboxing video and shared some of my first impressions on the TL70, which you can view here.

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex, SNAP IT | SEE IT, Instant, Camera
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...