Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Support Newsletter Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

MiNT engineers a revolution in instant photography
Johnny Gin
30, Jul 2017

Over the years, Gary and his team have saved thousands of Polaroid SX-70 & SLR670 cameras from the scrapheap. MiNT extended not only the useful life of these models, but also enhanced their functionality, by designing accessories such as flash bars, timers, filters, and lens sets that offered more possibilities for creative expression. Then in 2015, MiNT invented the world’s first twin lens instant camera, the InstantFlex TL 70, followed by a 2.0 version a year later. Quietly, and patiently, MiNT is revolutionizing the instant photography landscape.

Polaroid, SX-70, cameras, MiNT, InstantFlex, instant, camera, JohnnyGin, SLR670-S, TL70
Review: MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine (Impossible Project Film)
The Phoblographer
23, Dec 2016

The MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine wins five out of five stars. It renews my belief that Instant Film can really do incredible things.

SLR670-S, SX70, The Phoblographer, camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
Mint Camera SLR670 with Time Machine Review
The Phoblographer
15, Dec 2016

The SLR670 is a type of more modern version of the Classic SX-70 camera. And with the Time Machine, you get full manual control over the shutter speeds.

SLR670-S, SX70, The Phoblographer, camera, Polaroid, timemachine
MiNT Unveils the Slick SLR670-S Noir, a Polaroid Camera Worth Drooling Over
Petapixel
16, Nov 2016

If you’re a Polaroid camera lover, you definitely need to check out MiNT’s latest creation. The classic camera purveyor just unveiled the SLR670-S Noir.

SLR670-S, Noir, Polaroid, Impossible Project, gold, all black, petapixel
MiNT's SLR670-S Noir is the Polaroid You've Dreamed Of
The Phoblographer
15, Nov 2016

MiNT has announced the SLR670-S Noir. If you are an old Polaroid aficionado, than this could be a camera that you want to get your hands on.

SLR670-S, Noir, Polaroid, Impossible Project, gold
Mint SLR670M Camera Review
Francisco Chavira
28, Jul 2016

Let me start by saying this. The SLR670M is truly my favorite integral camera ever made and I can’t believe we have lived without it for this long.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, snapitseeit, SLR670-S
A New Chapter for the Polaroid SX-70
Obscura magazine
17, Jul 2016

SLR670m + Time Machine – the first SX-70 camera that allows its user to adjust the shutter speed manually.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, Obscura magazine, SLR670-S
MINT SLR670M REVIEW
Kim Smith-Miller
07, Jul 2016

SLR670m is a match made in Heaven and bolsters my confidence and excitement for not only this camera, but the Impossible Project as well.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, SLR670-S, Cameras, kimsmithmiller
AnalogRev: A Modern Polaroid (MiNT SLR670S)
DigitalRev
10, Jun 2016

I believe SLR670-S is as good as SX-70 will ever get. It’s a wonderful reincarnation of a classic that would take great photos with a little bit of work.

Polaroid, SX-70, cameras, MiNT, instant, camera, SLR670-S
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...

Sign up for our newsletter to get first look exclusives, special offers, shooting tips and the latest news delivered straight to your inbox!