Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Watch Support Newsletter Location Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

MiNT Has Created a Fully Manual Wide-Format Instant Camera
Jeff Yeung
01, Jun 2019

MiNT has created a fully manual instant camera — the RF70 — so you can take your instant photography to the next level. Combining modern technology with a timeless design, the classic-looking black collapsible camera allows you to control its shutter speed, aperture, and focus, giving you much more leeway to play around with your available lighting.

MiNT, instant, camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
The best Instax Camera you can get - MiNT InstantKon RF70
Analog Things
01, Feb 2019

I am really impressed by the camera. The build quality is pretty amazing. It is really stable and the images turned out really good. You can do some amazing stuff with the camera like double exposure. I really love it so far.

MiNT, instant, camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide, analogthings
Let's have a look at THE MINT FLASH BAR 2
noisefilm
23, Oct 2018

A thorough look at the Polaroid SX-70, accessories and SX-70 film.

noisefilm, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
Mint camera SLR670s
Ric Latham
08, Aug 2018

This is part of where the magic happens, this little box of tricks plugs into the SLR670, where the flash bar would normally go. This then allows you to control the shutter speeds of the camera, select bulb mode, T mode and auto mode for 600 and SX-70 films.

SX-70, camera, SLR670S, polaroid, riclatham
Mint TL-70 Instantflex Honest Review
Slyelessar
11, Jun 2018

I think that MiNT has done a great job certainly with the TL70 2.0 version. This is a lovely camera. One of my favourite parts of this camera is the ability to press the shutter button, take a photo, walk away and press the button on the side to eject the Instax mini.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, Slyelessar, Twin Lens, Mint
Unboxing InstantFlex TL70 Camera By MINT
FLYLAB
08, Jun 2018

Unboxing the TL70 2.0 and shows how to take picture with the camera.

InstantFlex, TL70, 2.0, camera, twin lens, Fujifilm, Instax Mini
Reviewing the Instaflex TL70 2.0
The Wanderlust Junkie
27, Feb 2018

I like this camera because as a photographer I like the flexibility of getting to mess with the lighting and the focus just getting to put more into the picture versus just like click and you get your picture. This is better for people who like the art of photography.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, The Wanderlust Junkie, Twin Lens
Mint Camera InstantFlex TL70 Review - The Best Instax Mini Camera?
Lauren & Rob
07, Dec 2017

This is the only instant camera where you can manually choose the aperture and the maximum aperture is at 5.6 and so you can really get some beautiful shallow depth of field that just isn't possible with other instant film cameras. You just don't have that same sense of control and the result are beautiful!

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, Photography Concentrate
How To Use A Polaroid Camera With Strobes
Tommy Reynolds
03, Nov 2017

This video showing you how I managed to hook up my polaroid camera to a studio strobe and expose it correctly.

Tommy Reynolds, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...