Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]
Reviews Support Newsletter Locations Blog Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

The Polaroid Folding SX-70 on Steroids: A Review of MiNT Camera’s SLR670-S
WalkClickMake
25, May 2021

I really highly recommend the mint camera if you're really serious about Polaroid photography. Then this is definitely a way to go. It's certainly the only SX-70 camera on the market that will allow you to gain any degree of manual control.

SLR670-S, SX70, SX-70, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
Unlock the Polaroid SX-70 | MiNT SLR670-S
Matt Day
15, Feb 2021

Being able to manually meter for everything was just a game-changer. So far though this thing has been great, super accurate in terms of you know taking my meter reading and then setting it appropriately on the camera. Even the auto feature as well just setting it on the auto 600 if I have 600-speed film in here it handles that great as well. l definitely going to continue to keep shooting with this camera.

SLR670-S, SX70, SX-70, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine, Matt Day
A Timeless Time Machine - SLR670-S Review
Andrea Armando (35mmc)
05, Dec 2020

Being able to choose the shutter speed gives you a lot of creative control. The quality of the images you can obtain from SLR670-S is, in my opinion, best-in-class.

SX-70, camera, SLR670S, polaroid, instant, film, SX-70, MiNT
Instant Review of InstantFlex TL70
In An Instant
17, Aug 2020

You see SLR everyday, but TLR have its historical significance and the fact that MINT CAMERA has produced a new entry in the history books, engineered for the newer format of instax film is pretty remarkable.

InstantFlex, TL70, 2.0, camera, twin lens, Fujifilm, Instax Mini
My 10 Favorite Cameras of All Time
Denae & Andrew
18, Mar 2020

Having control over shutter speed, aperture as well as having the ability to dial in the focus, that's where the InstantKon RF70 comes in, it provides these options and it does so in a beautiful way.

MiNT, instant, camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
The Best Instax Camera You Can Get - InstantKon RF70
Analog Things
07, Oct 2019

I am really impressed by the camera. The build quality is pretty amazing. It is really stable and the images turned out really good. You can do some amazing stuff with the camera like double exposure. I really love it so far.

MiNT, instant, camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide, analogthings
MiNT Has Created a Fully Manual Wide-Format Instant Camera
Jeff Yeung
01, Jun 2019

MiNT has created a fully manual instant camera — the RF70 — so you can take your instant photography to the next level. Combining modern technology with a timeless design, the classic-looking black collapsible camera allows you to control its shutter speed, aperture, and focus, giving you much more leeway to play around with your available lighting.

MiNT, instant, camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
This Is Where the Magic Happens - Time Machine
Ric Latham
08, Aug 2018

This is part of where the magic happens, this little box of tricks plugs into the SLR670, where the flash bar would normally go. This then allows you to control the shutter speeds of the camera, select bulb mode, T mode and auto mode for 600 and SX-70 films.

SX-70, camera, SLR670S, polaroid, riclatham
Mint TL-70 Instantflex Honest Review
Slyelessar
11, Jun 2018

I think that MiNT has done a great job certainly with the TL70 2.0 version. This is a lovely camera. One of my favourite parts of this camera is the ability to press the shutter button, take a photo, walk away and press the button on the side to eject the Instax mini.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, Slyelessar, Twin Lens, Mint
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...