Welcome back!

Log in with your MiNT Account

You don't need to log in for VIP discounts. Just input the email you used last time during checkout.


Create an account?Sign up

Forgot password? Help

Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member?Log in

FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS THIS MONTH
[ Camera orders will be upgraded for free to expedited shipping ]

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Thanks for keeping instant photography alive with us!

Instax Wide Photography At The Beach - InstantKon RF70
Ginger Photography Guy
13, Mar 2024

Today I'm taking my InstantKon RF70 to the beach. The seaside is my favourite place for instant photography. We're using Instax Wide black and white film because it's winter weather looks so good on Instax black and white film!

InstantFlex TL70 Plus - a TLR that shoots instant film, the new king of Instax Square
In An Instant
14, Dec 2023

“This wonderful TLR-style Instax Square camera has quickly rocketed its way up the charts of all-time instant cameras for me. This is the new king of Instax Square cameras! In this episode we dive into this future classic and why it's earned its place in my arsenal forever.”rn rn

InstantFlex TL70 Plus Unboxing & Tutorial by artist Miun
Miun
07, Nov 2023

Experimental series by artist Miun with 8Storeytree. With manual controls for focus and exposure, photographers can enjoy greater creative control. Experience the perfect blend of vintage aesthetics and modern features in this unique camera that bridges the gap between the past and present.

Overview on Analog Film Wide Field of View Cameras
Jeff Floro
03, Aug 2023

Discovering the Finest Instant Wide Film Cameras: Hasselblad Xpan and Mint Instantkon RF70. Join us to delve into user reviews, explore the key differences, and witness the mesmerizing effects.

InstantKon SF70 - Solarizing in Seattle with the Instax Square King
In An Instant
14, Dec 2022

In this review we step out of the studio and into the wild with the Mint InstantKon SF70, the premier Instax Square shooter. With this manual modern wonder we undertake the holy task of solarizing each other in a must-see sequence of transdimensional lunacy.rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn Watch the video now, and see how In An Instant use the SF70 to solarize Instax Square into negatives.

Full Manual Control INSTAX Square Camera? The MiNT Camera SF70
Bigheadtaco
30, Sep 2022

Enjoy my unboxing and first impressions video. I have begun testing SF70 out in the field and will let you know my thoughts. This foldable rangefinder INSTAX camera has aperture control, shutter speed control (or automatic), and manual focus via a dedicated rangefinder viewfinder. Based on the previous RF70 that used INSTAX Wide film, the SF70 is more compact but just as powerful as its big brother.

 InstantKon SF70 EP1: First Look, Camera Control Tour, and Off Camera Flash Sync Demo
Robert Hamm
24, Feb 2022

Look at the camera controls, go over the exciting built-in flash and off-camera flash options, and how to get the best out of the SF70.

Hands on Experience With InstantKon SF70
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
08, Jan 2022

[中文] Mint camera gives a really good experience to users who are looking for more professional instant film images. You could adjust both aperture and shutter speed manually.

RF70 - The King of Instax Wide Cameras
In An Instant
10, Nov 2021

All Instax Wide cameras finally gets its due in this instant review. Today we discuss the Mint Instantkon RF70. This is the King of Instax Wide Cameras

Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...