Welcome back!
Log in with your MiNT Account

Create an account? Sign up
Forgot password? Help
Create your MiNT Account

By clicking "Register" you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Already a member? Log in
FREE SHIPPING ON CAMERAS FOR A LIMITED TIME
Reviews Support Newsletter Workshops Membership Warranty

Press Coverage User Reviews

Press Coverage

Mint TL-70 Instantflex Honest Review
Slyelessar
11, Jun 2018

I think that MiNT has done a great job certainly with the TL70 2.0 version. This is a lovely camera. One of my favourite parts of this camera is the ability to press the shutter button, take a photo, walk away and press the button on the side to eject the Instax mini.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, Slyelessar, Twin Lens, Mint
Unboxing InstantFlex TL70 Camera By MINT
FLYLAB
08, Jun 2018

Unboxing the TL70 2.0 and shows how to take picture with the camera.

InstantFlex, TL70, 2.0, camera, twin lens, Fujifilm, Instax Mini
Reviewing the Instaflex TL70 2.0
The Wanderlust Junkie
27, Feb 2018

I like this camera because as a photographer I like the flexibility of getting to mess with the lighting and the focus just getting to put more into the picture versus just like click and you get your picture. This is better for people who like the art of photography.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, The Wanderlust Junkie, Twin Lens
Mint Camera InstantFlex TL70 Review - The Best Instax Mini Camera?
Lauren & Rob
07, Dec 2017

This is the only instant camera where you can manually choose the aperture and the maximum aperture is at 5.6 and so you can really get some beautiful shallow depth of field that just isn't possible with other instant film cameras. You just don't have that same sense of control and the result are beautiful!

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, Photography Concentrate
1 roll 1 camera: MiNT InstantFlex
Keigo Moriyama
02, Nov 2017

This video is kind of mix between 1 roll 1 camwra series and a quick comment/review of this camera.

InstantFlex, TL70, 2.0, camera, twin lens, Fujifilm, Instax Mini
InstantFlex TL70 Unboxing! The worlds only twin lens reflex instant camera!
Lauren & Rob
11, Aug 2017

TL70 is the only camera in the world that is a twin lens camera that uses instant film. The material on the sides is nice and kind of soft. It feels nice to hold. I really like the viewfinder, the whole mechanism feels really well-made!

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, Photography Concentrate
Mint TL70 Top 5 images from my first 5
Robert Hamm
11, Jul 2017

We are in a nice bit of shadow and here is ash and standard for me for a portrait once again great detail out here. We are able to see that bokeh blur and we can even see the nice differentiation between her jeans and the highlights over here.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, RobertHamm
Mint Camera TL70: Day 1 Top Five things to know
Robert Hamm
10, Jul 2017

I was just getting images that I could never have gotten with any other instax camera that I have used! I can only tell you that even outdoors framing at nighttime using TL70 on the city street was easy!

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, RobertHamm
Instantflex TL70 - Análisis
Instantflex TL70 - Analysis
05, Dec 2016

We analyze in depth the new Instantflex TL70 from Mint.

TL70, InstantFlex TL70, TLR, twin lens, instax mini, Fujifilm, Fuji
Loading...
Loading the next set of articles...

Sign up for our newsletter to get first look exclusives, special offers, shooting tips and the latest news delivered straight to your inbox!