歡迎回來!
登入您的MiNT帳戶

申請帳戶? 註冊
忘記密碼? 求助
申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份? 登入
限時呈獻: 所有相機訂單均全球免費送貨
用家分享 常見問題 最新消息 工作坊 會員優惠 保養
最新消息 > Facebook 直播:與TL70的資深用家對話
2017-08-11

 

< Facebook Live: Talk with TL70 Expert >

by Robert Hamm

 

Photo: @dr.kitchen245

 

Thank you. Thank you! Thanks for all the support from you along the instant journey. Without you, we couldn't have made TL70 happen and even evolved to generation 2.0.

 

We know some of you may come across questions when using TL70, wondering how to manage the exposure or would like to explore further. We are now here to turn you from novice to master! Wouldn't it be nice to chat with an expert user directly?

 

 

Speak to our TL70 expert

 


 

We're ready to help you with all of your InstantFlex TL70 questions and issues. Join the Facebook live conversation on 17 Aug at 10pm (EDT) and share your thoughts, photos and ideas with us! Don't be shy ;) See you soon!

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave them here! We will pick some and answer in our Facebook Live »

 

 

 

 

< Facebook Live: Talk with TL70 Expert > 

by Robert Hamm

 

Where:
MiNT Facebook

When:
17 August (Thursday) 22:00 (EDT)

If you're in a different time zone: 17 August (Thursday) 19:00 (PDT);
18 August (Friday) 04:00 (CEST); 10:00 (HKT).

 

 
 


Our TL70 Expert will:

•  Answer all frequently asked questions (you ask, and we answer.)

•  Troubleshoot, e.g. how to manage the right exposure

•  Share tips and tricks

•  Tell stories of TL70

If time is enough, Robert will share further tips on portrait, close-up and flash photography.

 

–––

 

Don't forget to 'like' our Facebook page: facebook.com/mintcameraofficial

 

 

Photo: @robhammphoto

 

- Our Expert: Robert Hamm -

 


 

Robert Hamm is a wedding and family photographer in Virginia Beach, Virginia. His professional career began in 2011. Praised for his headline work with beach-side weddings along the East Coast of the U.S., Robert is also known for his love instant film photography and InstantFlex TL70 by MiNT Camera. Always up for a chat, you can find him everywhere @RobHammPhoto.

 

 

More news

2017-08-20

MiNT背後的神秘人—我們的相機醫生!

2017-08-11

Facebook 直播:與TL70的資深用家對話

2017-07-15

與SLR670-S一起感受大自然的魔力

搶先獲得MiNT相機的獨家優惠和最新消息,驚喜會直接送到您的郵箱。