歡迎回來!
登入您的MiNT帳戶

申請帳戶? 註冊
忘記密碼? 求助
申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份? 登入
於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]
用家分享 常見問題 最新消息 實體店 網誌 會員優惠 保養

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 122 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Derrell Lopez 說
Best Thing I Bought - SLR670s
star star star star star
May 21st 2021
Bought ands received this in February and have been using it nonstop ever since! The camera and picture quality are amazing and I can clearly see a difference between shooting with the MINT and shooting with a regular SX-70. I've had no problems what so ever and I recommend whoever is thinking of getting one of their own to do so! Thanks to MINT for pushing my creativity!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
May 27th 2021
Thanks, Derrell. Your photos are amazing!!
Ever Lilith 說
TL70 good camera but can't take landscape pics
star star star star star
May 17th 2021
The twin lens format is great however for landscape pics is really difficult, almost impossible to do them.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
May 27th 2021
Hello Ever, you can try using some creative tricks like making a collage for beautiful landscape photos. ;)
Achat de l'InstantFlex TL70
star star star star star
Apr 2nd 2021
Merci beaucoup pour ce magnifique colis, emballer avec soin. Je suis super contente !!! Je vais pouvoir prendre de superbe photos
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
May 27th 2021
Merci! Profitez de la prise de vue!
Angelle Breaux 說
Self-timer stolen from mailbox, replaced by MiNT
star star star star star
Jan 16th 2021
I ordered a self-timer for my SX-70 in September along with some polaroid film and the package was marked delivered according to tracking, yet nowhere to be found. I communicated with my local post office about this issue, as well as MiNT and they offered to just send out another order to replace it. So generous, I couldn't be more pleased with this customer service. The product itself is amazing too. Much more convenient than a cable release. I'm so glad this company exists!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Lloyd Lau 說
Customer Service with TL70
star star star star star
Dec 31st 2020
My first customer experience sending my TL70 overseas for repair can only be described as impeccable. Had initially screwed up my TL70 rollers trying to get rid of dusts using double-sided tape and a reused instax-mini. With a heavy heart I decided to send it to Mint for repair despite a long expired warranty. In summary, I was given the option to extend warranty for another 5 years and had just received my TL70 back today in Mint condition. Customer service was excellent in attending to my enquiries and providing alternative options, true to the positive reviews and the company's reputation.

Compliments to Mint and their customer service.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Allen Wang 說
超讚的相機!感謝MINT許多專業的分享
star star star star star
Aug 16th 2020
上年因為小孩生日,在台南用上一包FP-100C。很開心,但也很心痛。

在網上看到有朋友介紹這台RF70,風琴的設計令我想起我之前那台壞掉的110B。

Fujifilm Intax Wide雖然味道上及不上撕拉片,但大小剛好,加上可以控制光圈、快門,色彩跟對比度也很足。

我最喜歡用f/6.7拍人像,銳利度及景深跟我的110B最像。

另外讓我最驚喜的是它的閃光燈。我相信它會根據環境光暗自動調節。我每次在光線不夠或環境光奇怪時用上都很有驚喜,很柔很順。

今年小孩的生日我會帶上它。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Amanda Murphy 說
My petit Joy in 2020
star star star star star
Jun 28th 2020
It has been a tough year due to the pandemic. We’re forced to stay home and cant go for traveling as usual. Quite depressed right? I am thankful that my husband bought the MiNT RF70 (finally!) so we can spend more times on our favorite activity: Photography!!! Im truly soooo addicted to the full manual control. My children loves it either as they can play light painting with the camera (the B /T mode) at home. Also, thanks to the wonderful customer service, Natalie! She taught me how to use the RF70 self-time! It kinda connect my family and help us get rid of the boredom under quarantine.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Ian Sheppard 說
The pictures come out amazing
star star star star star
Jan 7th 2020
The SLR670-S camera is simply a masterpiece! I am a big fan of the SX-70 and have been using the two I'm owning for years. One of them broke down and needed servicing. That's when I found out MiNT has an upgraded version of the SX-70!

The Time Machine gives me manual controls over the camera which allows me to shoot beautiful and focused photos. You can choose whichever shutter speed you like, or get a correct shutter speed with the help of the light meter. The camera also looks very nice after refurbishment. Thanks for the hard work MiNT! I'm IN LOVE with the SLR670-S!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Tuomas Brigatti 說
SLR670-X - Simply amazing
star star star star star
Oct 24th 2019
The camera came with such a high fidelity fingerprint spot on middle of the lens I could've probably lifted it and open the repairman's smartphone with it.

But never mind that, SX-70 is already a great pocketable camera but SLR670-X is just next tier with manual controls for doing creative work AND great automatic modes (for both SX70 & 600 films) for quick snapshots, since the light sensor is better quality to the vanilla version.

All in all would recommend to any polaroid fan!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
RF70 - What else? The best :)
star star star star star
Sep 26th 2019
What could we expect better than RF70 camera?

Taking instant picture has never been such a pleasure: all the manual settings permits creativity, playing with aperture, shutter speed, ND filters, and more. Auto modes are very good ans usefull(for the beginner i was, I never tried any intant camera before RF70, so it made it so easy for me).

Details are very clear on pictures, Fujifilm Intax Wide packs gives this intensity in colors and contrast that no other instant camera has. It's the great combo.

I'm really crazy about my RF70, i can,'t imagine how could we stay so long without such a good camera :)

Thank y ou so much Mint Camera !
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...