歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

Rollei 35AF - 立即加入等候名單確保能搶先獲得它。
批發商們, 請在此進行註册以待預訂Rollei 35AF!

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 134 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Dylan 說
Flahs Bar 2 - A must-have item for your SX70
star star star star star
Apr 11th 2023
The SX-70 is known for being an ISO100 camera, which means it performs best in well-lit environments. But when it comes to indoor settings, achieving the perfect lighting can be challenging.

That's where this accessory comes in handy. The flash it provides is neither too strong nor too weak, just perfect for indoor photography with my beloved SX70. With the flash bar, I can capture well-lit shots without worrying about faces looking washed out or dealing with overly harsh lighting.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Aaron McGee 說
SLR670-X ZERO.
star star star star star
Feb 24th 2023
SX-70's classic look always brings back my memories and the precious
moments spent with my grandpa. But using it now can be quite
challenging due to its lack of control and difficulty in predicting
lighting conditions.
Then I stumbled upon MINT on Reddit! Love your work, and ZERO is the
perfect choice for new functions while keeping the original red
button. Ground glass is a plus! Camera's in great condition, and I
appreciate the control for wonderful results without any guesswork.
Enjoying it!
Thank you, Mint Camera!

Aaron.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Julia Magboo 說
The result is way better than SX-70
star star star star star
Oct 19th 2022
I've been using the SLR670X for a few months now, and I have to say,
I'm pretty happy with it. It gives me the control I need, works great
with studio strobes, and produces stunning images. It's been awesome
being able to adjust the shutter settings and get the exact look I
want in my photos.

If you're willing to spend a bit more and serious about your
photography, this one's definitely worth considering


Pros:

- Better results with vibrant colors and details

- Accurately exposed. No more over or under-exposure

- Ability to shoot both 600 and SX-70 films

- Clear viewfinder, accurate focusing

- Connect External flash. Perfect for fashion shots or creative project


Cons:

- Only provides an aperture of f/8

- Can't plug in the time machine and the flash bar at the same time

- Not budget-friendly but worth investing
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Kaley Connelly 說
Incredible depth of field!! InstantKon SF-70!
star star star star star
Oct 1st 2022
I can't help but be amazed by the SF70 camera's f/5.6 aperture. It might sound technical, but let me tell you, it's what makes the photos look so good. The larger aperture creates a beautiful background blur, making the subjects pop and giving the photos a magic touch. (photo:Seb)
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Scott Helberg 說
amazing accessory
star star star star star
May 25th 2022
Simple to use. Works seamlessly with my sx-70. Little trick: You can use ISO 600 film on the sx-70 camera by using the half mode of the MINT Flash Bar. Love it!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Tony Shalhoub 說
My first instant camera
star star star star star
Apr 5th 2022
My wife surprised me with the gift of an RF70. I've mostly used 135 film cameras before, so using an instant camera with full control was a new experience. It took a bit of time to get used to, but once I nailed it, the fun began!

I absolutely love taking portraits of my family with this camera. The level of detail and the ability to control every aspect of the shot is truly amazing.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Joan Hoey 說
Good times, good cameras.
star star star star star
Mar 27th 2022
Last month, I purchased the SLR670-S and RF70. Thanks for saving
analog photography! The shipping was lightning fast, arriving in just
2-3 days to the US. I'm impressed by the quality and design of both
cameras. It has been a joy capturing my vacation with these cameras.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Stefanie Werthman 說
Loving the RF70
star star star star star
Mar 21st 2022
So easy to control! I ain't a pro photographer, but with the RF70, I feel like I'm callin' the shots (literally!). I can tinker with the shutter speed, aperture, and focus to nail that perfect shot. It's like having the power of a pro in my own hands.

In dimly lit situations, the built in flash has been a real lifesaver. It ensures that I can capture well-lit shots, even when the lighting conditions aren't ideal. The RF70 has become my go-to camera for capturing everyday life. It's simple enough for regular folks like us, but it packs enough punch to satisfy the photo buffs out there.

Also, the team at MINT has been so helpful with all the questions I asked. Thank you guys!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Scott Lombardi 說
Truly Impressed..
star star star star star
Jan 18th 2022
If you're a fan of instax wide film and looking for a camera that perfectly complements it, I highly recommend the RF70. The combination of this camera and film format is a winning one, delivering impressive results and ensuring that every shot becomes a masterpiece!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
晓晖 谭 說
终于集齐了MiNT的三代
star star star star star
Dec 18th 2021
终于集齐了MiNT的三代!!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...