歡迎回來!
登入您的MiNT帳戶

申請帳戶? 註冊
忘記密碼? 求助
申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份? 登入
於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 125 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Achat de l'InstantFlex TL70
star star star star star
Apr 2nd 2021
Merci beaucoup pour ce magnifique colis, emballer avec soin. Je suis super contente !!! Je vais pouvoir prendre de superbe photos
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
May 27th 2021
Merci! Profitez de la prise de vue!
The best camera ever!
star star star star star
Mar 29th 2018
TL70 is my first impression, I saw it on website and can’t believe that it’s instant with twin lens. I have used TL70 more than half a year and I do enjoy every single trips with Mint camera. It’s true that they said #makeordinarydays extraordinary :)

Don’t trust me, just try and you’ll love it!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Apr 23rd 2018
Thanks Thanyawan!! Your photos made our day, especially the photo of sunset. lt looks magical. Please keep sharing your awesome shots with us.
Angelle Breaux 說
Self-timer stolen from mailbox, replaced by MiNT
star star star star star
Jan 16th 2021
I ordered a self-timer for my SX-70 in September along with some polaroid film and the package was marked delivered according to tracking, yet nowhere to be found. I communicated with my local post office about this issue, as well as MiNT and they offered to just send out another order to replace it. So generous, I couldn't be more pleased with this customer service. The product itself is amazing too. Much more convenient than a cable release. I'm so glad this company exists!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Lloyd Lau 說
Customer Service with TL70
star star star star star
Dec 31st 2020
My first customer experience sending my TL70 overseas for repair can only be described as impeccable. Had initially screwed up my TL70 rollers trying to get rid of dusts using double-sided tape and a reused instax-mini. With a heavy heart I decided to send it to Mint for repair despite a long expired warranty. In summary, I was given the option to extend warranty for another 5 years and had just received my TL70 back today in Mint condition. Customer service was excellent in attending to my enquiries and providing alternative options, true to the positive reviews and the company's reputation.

Compliments to Mint and their customer service.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Jerzy Brown 說
First time to visit MiNT physical store! WOW!
star star star star star
Mar 11th 2019
Wow...haven't been to Hong Kong for many years.

I bought a SLR670-S two years ago from MiNT website. I'm totally obsessed with instant photography and that's why I am a huge fan of MiNT!

MiNT physical store is one of the must-visit places in Hong Kong. No doubt this is a unique and extraordinary place to go if you are a big fan of Polaroid cameras.

I am pleasure to meet their friendly and passionate staff. You can see they love these cameras as much as we do.

The only thing is the store is not easy to find especially for a non-local like me.
If you want to visit them, make sure you call them for more instructions or stick with Google map.

See you soon, MiNT!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Mar 11th 2019
Hi Jerzy,

Happy to see you in MiNT!
Thanks for sharing your collection with us.

Hope to see you again in the future:) Safe flight!
Alberto Amatucci 說
SLR670-S excellent
star star star star star
Sep 16th 2018
I have nothing but praises for this camera.
I love the versatility when using the TimeMachine and I'm also surprised by how less noisier is the camera when compared to my normal SX-70. The Focusing Screen is also very bright and clean and the replacement leather is very good.
Overall, I think that the price - although I did not buy from MiNT directly, is justified.

There are only two things that concern me: the TimeMachine is extremely lightweight, it weights less than a credit card and feels very fragile. Maybe making it more sturdy and heavy would it better. For the same reason, it would be nice providing some sort of carrying case only for the TimeMachine.

Overall 110/110 cum laude
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Oct 8th 2018
Hi Alberto,
Glad that you love the SLR670-S and time machine. ;)
Michael B Watsons 說
SLR670-S classic by MiNT
star star star star star
Aug 20th 2018
Got my SLR670-S classic last week.
Really appreciate the refurbishment done by Mint! The camera looks really nice with the new skin.

I got many questions about my new camera so thanks to the wonderful customer service. They are nice and helpful to answer all my questions but it just takes a bit long to wait for an answer. (timezone problem?)

The films are relatively expensive compared with other instant films.
But I really love the texture of the films.

Thanks MiNT!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Aug 20th 2018
Thanks Michael!

We will try our best to reply your message as soon as possible.

Thanks for your comment. 
SX-70. Beautiful camera. Awesome pictures.
star star star star star
May 26th 2018
It's been a few months since I bought from MiNT a SX-70 and it does not disappoint. I have taken a lot of pictures,made a few errors learning the mechanics hands-on, and I've managed to get pretty cool results (if I may say so myself). Bottom line, it's a great product and I'm happy I bought it. Thank you MiNT for taking such great care with your products!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
May 27th 2018
Thanks Hector! Your photos are nice and pretty cool (totally agree with you) :)
Wai yin Ng 說
其實有無組織過影機會?
star star star star star
Apr 21st 2018
小弟在上兩星期買入了TL70 2.0,我發覺好好玩,好鐘意,在IG分享時發覺絕大部份現任用家都是外籍人士,香港人真係好少,我見mint既然是香港logo品牌,但又咁少香港用家,所以我想問其實有無組織過影會?或者大形d既相機試影分享?好似一d運動品牌咁,有路跑活動,順便介紹下最新推廣的產品,以上只是小弟的一些意見
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Apr 23rd 2018
Good idea!!! 講得好好呀,香港的即影即有攝影風氣的確無外國咁旺盛。而我們暫時未舉辦過影機會呢,只是搞過兩次基本相機操作的工作坊,會好好考慮你的建議,等各香港的TL70用家可以好好交流下:)
Lisa Schwimmer 說
The best sx70 ever
star star star star star
Dec 26th 2017
Thanks for the super-fast response from Mint. I upgraded and
refurbished my SX-70 to their flagship 670-S. If you want more control
and take absolute beautiful photos, I'd choose the Mint camera. Thanks
for doing to revive the instant photography!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...