歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 125 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Cheng Tsz Chung 說
All round functionality - Mint Flash Bar 2
star star star star star
Jan 22nd 2015
As many of us know that SX-70 electronic flash used to be very bulky and difficult to use that some of them must be hand held. And they were not smart enough to let you use both SX-70 & 600 films. All were not so convenient for street photography. So when MiNT created the compact and extraordinary MiNT Flash Bar 2, I was really fascinated about it. One more good thing about it is that when the flash bar is not turned on, it works as an ND filter when plugged into the socket. Shutter speed automatically increases to 1/125s, letting me to use 600 films in broad daylight without bringing one more filter with me. This Flash Bar rocks because its all round functionality! Definitely recommend this best companion for SX-70 users!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
April Wong 說
Close up lens
star star star star star
Jan 15th 2015
今次用close up lens and 已expired的680相紙,D相紙既condition都幾好吖~

其實我鐘意用11年代既相紙,效果感覺上係vintage d....
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
即影即有的伴侶
star star star star star
Jan 10th 2015
隨著攝影年資日長,每次出外拍的相片越來越少,不是對攝影失去動力,而是對攝影有了更高的要求。此外,對即影即有的著迷令我隨身帶著Mint 670m出街,特別是朋友聚會,即影即有確實為活動増添不少色彩。670m的手動快門設定功能令我更能掌握在複雜光源下的曝光,拍起上黎就更得心應手。

雖然,即影即有的樂趣就是即是擁有相片,可以一齊觀看,但現實就是人們總喜歡在網上share。當然,手機拍下相片是方便快捷的方法,但始終不是完滿的方法。

這時,如果能在法寳袋內拿出一部手提相片掃描器出來...一部手提掃描器其實不貴,大約八百元左右,深水埗某大電腦商場有售,可用藍牙連接,幾秒就可把相片掃描好送上手機,之後就可以開心share啦!

分享多啲即影即有相片,讓更多人體驗當中的樂趣,yeah!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Jan 12th 2015
你又對!即影即有,除了自己可以見到之外,如果可以馬上掃描低放上網,進一步和朋友即時分享,真係一個不錯的選擇。Good idea!
Tom Carney 說
Highly recommend Mint Flash Bar 2 to you
star star star star star
Nov 9th 2017
I have been using Polaroid SX70 for a few months, it is very difficult to take sharp picture in low light condition. I found a lot of people recommend Mint Flash Bar 2 and I bought one last week, the result is beautiful, I finally got some sharp and colorful indoor pictures.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Jon gordon L 說
Amazing experience with InstantFlex TL70 2.0
star star star star star
Oct 2nd 2017
I've used digital cameras for many years and InstantFlex TL70 is my first polaroid camera. Finally....haha!

I have to say this is a really nice camera. Looks elegant & well-made!
I love using it with ND filters and f/5.6 or f/8 outdoor under sunlight when I go traveling with my kids (You have to use them because the film ISO is 800!!)

You still can get photos with great depth of field with large aperture.
This amazed me!

Do great photos indoor and outdoor as you can see my sample photos!

One more thing.... Unlimited free films movement! They even send me free film to Europe! Superb MiNT!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
MiNT camera strap for InstantFlex TL70
star star star star star
Sep 7th 2016
This camera strap is great:

It is extremely well-made and durable. Even after using it now non-stop for several months (during which I was traveling quite a bit in both cities and the outdoors), it still is as good as new, with no signs of wear and tear.

It is sized well for the camera (both in terms of length and in terms of thickness). It has a slim enough profile so that it's easy to tuck in my bag with the camera. It's very comfortable to wear.

Most importantly, this strap stays secure on the camera. Seriously, in the entire time I've been using it, neither end of the strap has slipped or loosened at all!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Paul Chow
InstantFlex TL70, TL70 Lens Set and 2.0 Glass
star star star star star
May 31st 2016
Well, since MiNT finally had the product launch today, I guess I'll write a review of the TL70 and accessories upgrade!

I own the 1st generation TL70, and I can tell you that this camera is beautifully designed and made! However, there were some kinks with the camera. I had the problem with the flash sync and everything came out black. I took my camera in the shop to have it repaired. The ground glass was really dark and I had to use the magnifying glass all the time just to focus! However, since I have upgraded to the 2.0 ground glass, I don't need to use that magnifier anymore because the new glass is super bright and clear! Awesome! I would suggest an upgrade of the ground glass, but that's up to you!

What I can sat about the TL70 Lens set is that if you're going to shoot outdoors! You will definitely need this lens set! The reason why, is that it comes with 3 different ND filters to compensate for the bright sun light! As you know? The Fuji instax mini film has the iso at 800 and every pic you take outdoors will be over exposed most of the time including during overcast skies. You can see the over exposed fisheye pic I included. Don't ask me how I took that fisheye pic! Lol.. It's my little secret! Actually not a secret if you have already followed me on instagram! ;) As for the close up lens, that is another awesome lens! You can see the close up of the flower pic! Pretty sharp! What more can I say? Only thing I can say is, MiNT did it again! Awesome!

這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Natalie Jones 說
MiNT Flash Bar
star star star star star
Jul 9th 2017
I used to get blurry photos with my SX-70 original and I wrongly thought that was either the quality of the film or my camera.

I asked MiNT about that and they explained to me very clearly.
They suggested that I should get a Flash Bar for my SX-70.

The flash is really cool! No more blurry photos anymore.
By the way, I can use 600 films on my SX-70 with half power mode.
That is amazing so I can shoot with my SX-70 in various locations!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loving my MiNT experience
star star star star star
Aug 1st 2016
As a wedding and portrait photographer, I make thousands of digital images each week. I have been searching for a different and creative photography experience, a way to make photos that differs from my paid work, for quite a while. I have always been drawn to instant cameras, and I've routinely been disappointed by the results. It has always felt as if getting a good print had more to do with luck than with learning the ins and out of the camera. That has changed with my InstantFlex TL70.

With the TL70, I am able to enjoy a slower, more deliberate photo-making experience (compared to making digital images), but I also have control over how the photos turn out. I am able to make sharp, relatively well exposed images. There's obviously a learning curve and -- even when I feel like I know exactly what I'm doing -- there are failures (heck, I do that with high-end digital cameras, too). However, my TL70 frequently lets me make instant photos that make me smile.

I also own the close-up lens and the neutral density filters, and they are a great addition to the camera. The Fuji film is ISO 800, and the filters come in quite handy in daylight, especially if you want to shoot at f5.6 to achieve a little bit of bokeh.

Additionally, MiNT's customer service has been stellar so far. As I've been learning the camera, I've had multiple questions, which I've sent via email. I have always gotten a prompt and helpful answer. I'm loving my MiNT experience.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Mint SX-70 lens set!
star star star star star
Jan 28th 2015
Hi everyone!
I would like to post my review on the MiNT SX-70 lens kit that I have recently been experimenting with with my camera. I have to say that I have been loving them so far! I have so far been using the ND filter, close up & yellow lens and all have produced great results. I am uploading a close up test shot and a shot I took with the yellow filter on and I loved how it came out!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...