歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 134 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Incredible SLR670-X camera.
star star star star star
Sep 26th 2019
Few months after buying an Instantkon RF70 (i'm crazy about it) and took many amazing pictures with Fujifilm Instax Wide film packs, I recently needed to shoot with Polaroid film packs for a different format and size, so my choice went directly on the one: SLR670-X Ming Edition (a jewel!).
So I received my SLR670-X one week ago, and i must say that the first trials already have the picture quality i was waiting for.

I'm impressed: all the vintage style in a modern camera with great innovations like Time Machine.
Pictures are sharp, beautiful colors and contrast.
SLR670-X makes it very easy and sure, with many settings possible from automatic to manual modes, precise viewfinder, filters, etc. And if you use a light meter or cellphone app like, you will enjoy taking pictures. This old-school with Polaroid packs added to SLR670-X technology is a bomb!

Thank you Mint team for this amazing work you all do to keep instant photography to it's highest level, and being so kind with clients.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Emily Alfonzi 說
Everyone deserves a SX670-S
star star star star star
Jun 16th 2019
This camera is insanely awsome. I am a big fan of SX70 and I now can finally buy a SX670S for myself. It’s so convenient!

I ordered the camera online and asked tons of questions about this camera. The staff is very helpful and response promptly. My whole experience is totally out of my expectation and I believe this camera can help me capture every good moment in life. Hope to see more innovative and brilliant products by MiNT in the future.


Cheers!!!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Larry Johnson 說
Love at the first sight - 670-X!
star star star star star
Jan 15th 2019
I am a big fan of SX-70. I think this is my 5th.
I used to shoot in the studio so I feel really excited when I saw the SLR670-X.

It is a big dream for all photographers!
Finally, you can use with your own flash with the time machine.

It takes a bit longer for handcraft and the shipment.
But...worth it!

The metal skin is a bit extraordinary. But as a collector, it is special and I love it.

Thanks MINT!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Jonathan Dison 說
My new/old gadget
star star star star star
Oct 4th 2018
Time Machine is a wonderful addition. I've taken well over 10 pack of
films and the pictures generally come out perfect. I can't seem to
find the words to explain how much I love my SLR-670S, but l will
highly recommend this camera to all of you. I love MINT's project
thank you for doing amazing things!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Alberto Amatucci 說
SLR670-S excellent
star star star star star
Sep 16th 2018
I have nothing but praises for this camera.
I love the versatility when using the TimeMachine and I'm also surprised by how less noisier is the camera when compared to my normal SX-70. The Focusing Screen is also very bright and clean and the replacement leather is very good.
Overall, I think that the price - although I did not buy from MiNT directly, is justified.

There are only two things that concern me: the TimeMachine is extremely lightweight, it weights less than a credit card and feels very fragile. Maybe making it more sturdy and heavy would it better. For the same reason, it would be nice providing some sort of carrying case only for the TimeMachine.

Overall 110/110 cum laude
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Oct 8th 2018
Hi Alberto,
Glad that you love the SLR670-S and time machine. ;)
Akos` Vass 說
Mint's Finest Collection
star star star star star
Jul 27th 2021
So I've been looking at Mint's webpage since I was a broke and aspiring hobby-photographer, then decided to bite the bullet this year - because let's face it, while the price to quality ratio is really good, and you can see clearly they've put a lot of technical effort into restoring and enhancing these devices, they are pricey.

For the SLR670 (ex SX70-Alpha) I have only praises to sing. It's an amazing machine. If you're considering buying an SX70 anyway, save up some more and go with Mint's step-up. You won't need ND filters even if you're using 600 Polaroid film, compatibility with Flash Bar and Time Machine, altogether 100% satisfied.

The TL70 though... after a whole packet of Fuji film ruined, and a couple of hours of googling, I came up on an article which kindly enlightened me: for outdoors pictures you WILL need the ND filter set, otherwise you're going to deal with burned out pictures only. What is baffling to me, is that this is the TL70 2.0 version, so I would've expected that it would function properly without the need of spending another 100 euros. It should work out-of-the-box, as-is, in all conditions. for instance a standard cheap Fuji Instax Mini, while not so great looking, offers better quality pictures outdoors with 0 augmenting.

So all in all, you have my love Mint, and I will order more cameras from you - but please, be crystal clear of device limitations and if they need accessories to be fully enjoyable.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Ian Sheppard 說
The pictures come out amazing
star star star star star
Jan 7th 2020
The SLR670-S camera is simply a masterpiece! I am a big fan of the SX-70 and have been using the two I'm owning for years. One of them broke down and needed servicing. That's when I found out MiNT has an upgraded version of the SX-70!

The Time Machine gives me manual controls over the camera which allows me to shoot beautiful and focused photos. You can choose whichever shutter speed you like, or get a correct shutter speed with the help of the light meter. The camera also looks very nice after refurbishment. Thanks for the hard work MiNT! I'm IN LOVE with the SLR670-S!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
即影即有的伴侶
star star star star star
Jan 10th 2015
隨著攝影年資日長,每次出外拍的相片越來越少,不是對攝影失去動力,而是對攝影有了更高的要求。此外,對即影即有的著迷令我隨身帶著Mint 670m出街,特別是朋友聚會,即影即有確實為活動増添不少色彩。670m的手動快門設定功能令我更能掌握在複雜光源下的曝光,拍起上黎就更得心應手。

雖然,即影即有的樂趣就是即是擁有相片,可以一齊觀看,但現實就是人們總喜歡在網上share。當然,手機拍下相片是方便快捷的方法,但始終不是完滿的方法。

這時,如果能在法寳袋內拿出一部手提相片掃描器出來...一部手提掃描器其實不貴,大約八百元左右,深水埗某大電腦商場有售,可用藍牙連接,幾秒就可把相片掃描好送上手機,之後就可以開心share啦!

分享多啲即影即有相片,讓更多人體驗當中的樂趣,yeah!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Jan 12th 2015
你又對!即影即有,除了自己可以見到之外,如果可以馬上掃描低放上網,進一步和朋友即時分享,真係一個不錯的選擇。Good idea!
April Wong 說
隨影
star star star star star
Jan 9th 2015
我從來都唔係識影相既人,2012在citysuper巧遇SX-70, 從此愛上,最愛相紙的不完美,
到今時今日都係亂咁影 ;D
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Jan 9th 2015
The edifices are so magnificent. Thanks for sharing these beautiful scenes with us. Love your B&W photos, the exposures are just right. Keep travelling around the world with SX-70!
我的Mint Polaroid 670M
star star star star star
Dec 9th 2014
我真心覺得,當年設計出SX-70這部即影即有相機的團隊實在是創意十足,大大張即影即有相片,卻由一部可收摺的單鏡反光相機來拍出來,實在是現今的數碼相機所無法比擬的。但是,隨著Polariod停止生產相紙,現在現靠Impossible公司來重新製作兼容相紙,加上舊機大都老化了,令到要玩這種相機越來越困難。我一年前便買入一部SX-70,都因為它的機件老化而覺得難以操控。我可以講,它是我覺得最難以掌握的相機,我寧願它是一部全手動,自定光圈快門的相機,都不想要它的自動爆光功能。最後真的有公司讓它實現了︰Mint 670M

透過重新設計電子部份及加入time machine,在原有SX-70之上實現了可以手動設定快門(光圈固定為f8.0),並把最快快門提高至1/2000秒。現在,在陽光普照的日子,都可以拍照了!此外,在使用SX-70和600相紙時,就不用再需要使用ND濾鏡了!

還有甚麼可以改進?我會覺得,如果可以加入手動調節光圈就更好了,因為我知道SX-70在插上閃燈時,光圈是可以隨爆光需要而收細的。所以,如果光圈和快門都可以手動調整,那麼完美了。

原文︰http://vintagecamerayungyungsir.blogspot.hk/2014/11/mint-polaroid-670m.html
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...