歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 125 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

About Michael Lau with Me
star star star star star
Nov 21st 2014
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Nov 21st 2014
Thanks for sharing your story! Welcome to click the interview and find out more about Polaroid project by Smallpo. The ideas and concepts are stunning.
polaroid sx70
star star star star star
Nov 5th 2014
在mint的邀请下,我也荣幸来这里落下对sx70的着迷和对tip的改进期望大概总结一下。
我对pola着迷是从何时开始,我已忘记准确时间,但肯定有5年了吧!
当时上网突然看见网上一张宝丽来机器图片吸引得一塌糊涂是一台全金的sx-70 alpha1,一下子我就疯狂的在网上看了暴雨pola的资料,当然也很快圆梦存钱拥有我人生中第一台pola机器,走入这不归路。但拍了几盒后发现这原产的相纸因停产非常的贵,开始不太舍得去买相纸,转移收机器,但也很担心收回来的机器后期因高价的原产纸没法继续喂饱它们,但在这焦虑之时庆幸的是突然听到tip要复活呕吐片的消息,当时真的非常兴奋,在第一版测试版本就已经忍不住出手,但当我用了一盒就发现连显影都难,爆浆,山脉,也谈不上见光死了,然后第二版出来也是第一时间支持,但是还是山脉,见光红,(如图一)就算庆幸有无缺角的,也因为温度问题怎张片子出现“消失”的情况,黑白是最严重的。那时彻底被tip的呕吐搞得失望之极,但又想到如果没人去支持,那就彻底完了,这不可能的任务也必须有我们这样疯狂的爱好者去支持才能进步,到了后来的金边锐度和显影缩短到半小时,后期时间慢慢缩短,出了不少美丽动人的框架,都另不少人因此而加入到pola来,mint的70闪灯也为70 棚拍(图2棚拍)做了不少贡献,回电和同步越来越好,这点用过的人都知道,不一一去说了。总结tip相纸的恶心的鸡蛋黄色,我认为是现时必须去解决的,不要一味更新的只是美丽的框架而忽略主要的调子,还是要更接近原产的调子才是关键。其余显影时间和厚度,存放方面,我认为只是时间问题!最后再次感谢mint给予我分享。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Paul Chow
Color 600 Generation 2.0 Test Film
star star star star star
Jul 6th 2015
Tested out this new Color 600 Generation 2.0 Test Film and the overall quality is ok. I can say that the contrast is excellent as the clouds appear in the landscape photo of Kowloon. That is a big improvement compared to the old films which gives a pink shade for the sky. Another improvement to this film is that the outline of the image show's up in about 2mins during developing. But, the full development time is still around 30-45mins.

The only downside I have to say about this film. Is that it has this green saturation for all the images, even if you're using the Mint Lens Set's Blue Filter as shown in the landscape photo's.

The camera used to shoot these photo's was a Mint SLR670M and accessories used were the Mint Lens Set and Mint Flash Bar 2.

EK Portrait
Settings: Mint Flash Bar 2 set to middle for ND Compensation.
Environment: Indoors
Temperature: 25°C

Kowloon Landscape
Settings: Blue Filter with Shutter at 1/500
Environment: Sunny
Temperature: 33°C

Lippo Centre
Settings: Blue Filter with Shutter at 1/1000
Environment: Sunny
Temperature: 33°C
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
keith lau
如何在夏天室外更好地拍摄impossble相纸,让其发挥出色的成像?
star star star star star
Oct 24th 2014
作为一个刚入门的玩家,你是否曾在夏天或者气温高的地区室外使用impossble相纸和polaroid SX-70拍摄后,发现成像效果很红或者很黄,得不到心中所想效果而烦恼?那这篇文章可以帮助解决你的烦恼了。
根据实际测试,impossble相纸的保存拍摄温度会影响其成像的色调。impossble相纸有其最佳拍摄前保存温度、最佳显影温度、最佳拍摄后保存温度。TIP官网上说最佳显影温度是21℃,可是笔者认为此温度还是过高的,因为在21℃环境下,成像效果还是偏黄,与真实环境的色调有差异。所以笔者通常会使其拍摄温度控制在10+℃。那在室外如何控制拍摄温度呢?这就得发挥我们自己的主观能动性。
通常笔者外出拍摄,身上都会带着4件东西:宝丽来SX-70相机、impossble相纸、保温袋、冰袋。出门前从冰箱冷冻层拿出冰袋放入保温袋,当然准备拍摄的相纸也放入其中。待到你外出的时候再开封拍摄,拍摄完的相纸马上放入保温袋显影,待40分钟左右显影完毕再拿出来观看,这样会让你的成像效果不再黄黄红红的。为保证拍摄后的相纸显像长时间保存如初,对于彩色的相纸,笔者建议拍摄后的保存放在冰箱冷藏比较好,黑白的相纸,只需放到室内阴凉干燥的的地方较好。
以上为笔者实测所得,欢迎各位玩家交流心得。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Juli Ann McClennen 說
Blue - even more beautiful than I could imagine!!
star star star star star
Oct 10th 2014
The lens set by mint is just amazing! I love the blue filter most as it brings back the beautiful blue tone. When I take photos in summer time without the filters, the photos are a bit yellowish. But now I use blue filter on every photos and they turn out gorgeous, I just love love love it!!! You should get one if you hate the yellowish or reddish photos like me...

Thank you mint for bringing this set of lens and filters to all Polaroid shooters. <3
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Duo Xu
Light Painting with SLR670m
star star star star star
Oct 14th 2014
The first time I saw Mint's SLR670m, I immediately bought it with out any doubt. The time machine built a relationship between me and my polaroid camera. I felt like it was a part of my body. I can use it shot many kind of photos that I was no able to shot before.

A instant photographer, Lucile Le Doze wrote a tutorial, "Light Painting with SX-70" on TIP Blog. She wrote everything steps by steps. I appreciated her works and I was inspired by her. Simply,what Lucile did is cover the light meter with a sticker or your finger and set up the camera in a totally dark room. Then, after you click the shutter, it will have 14s exposure time. Within that 14s, you can do the light painting. However, it was a limit that you only had 14s. When I got my SLR670m, I realized the time machine is so powerful to solve this problem. Using the T mode of SLR670m, you can paint as long as you want!!!

Since Lucile already wrote everything in details, I will not go steps by steps. But I do have some tips for you. Here are the link of Lucile's tutorial and my tips.

https://blog.the-impossible-project.com/tutorial-thursday-light-painting-with-an-sx-70

Tip:1. Cover your flash light by a color filter or paper. It will give you soft light. Otherwise, you may get over expose if you point the light directly to the camera.
2. Remember the ISO is different between 70 and 600 film.

Thanks for reading my reviews and enjoy your life with polaroid.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Oct 14th 2014
Awesome pictures! Thanks for sharing the useful tips here. :)
Peter Logan 說
GREAT ACCESSORY
star star star star star
Oct 9th 2014
A must-have item for SX-70 users. l love the stylish and handy design of this Mint flash. lt looks perfect when it adopts to the SX-70!

Most SX-70s are perform badly indoors or cloudy day. You will get the blurry and shaky photos due to the longer exposure time. The longest exposure time may even last for 10+seconds. However, you will no longer get this bad experience anymore. This flash works well both with both Polaroid SX-70 and Rainbow camera. Use high power for ISO100 film and low power for ISO600 film. l found it easy to use and tested with some fresh ISO600 films from MiNT, it makes perfectly lighted photos! AWESOME! Furthermore, flash bar 2 has a 2.5mm jack port for you to connect the external flash. lt is possible for you to take pictures on wedding or birthday party now. Highly recommended.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
請延續寶麗來
star star star star star
Jan 15th 2015
從小我們就已跟寶麗來接觸,在樂園裡餐廳裡...甚至我小時候在家裡爸爸也會拿著一部寶麗來的Sun600把我和哥哥成長的點點滴滴記錄下來。小時候就覺得寶麗來照片能夠在眼前像魔法一樣顯影而感到神奇。
到了3年前喜歡上攝影,老爸已進展了在玩數碼單反,而我卻還是停留於菲林/底片。當時沒太多零用,只好用家中保留下來的幾部傻瓜機還有寶麗來Sun600。寶麗來的相紙經已停產,在尋找香港可以買impossible相紙時接觸到mint store。那裏真讓我大開眼界,有著各種形形式式的寶麗來。
幾年內就從Sun600到Land250到600SE再經店長Seth不段慫恿之下買下了SLR670a。一直對寶麗來熱情沒減退。
前陣子在店裡跟那裡的員工聊了一會,發現有很多人在買了sx70後因為相片效果不理想或是廢片而放棄,感到非常可惜。
Tips就不給了,已有好幾為大師分享了。希望大家可以堅持使用寶麗來,亦希望日後可以有機會與各位相約拍照分享經驗。
最後分享幾幅小弟的作品。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
晓晖 谭 說
终于集齐了MiNT的三代
star star star star star
Dec 18th 2021
终于集齐了MiNT的三代!!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...