歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 125 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Cheng Tsz Chung 說
All round functionality - Mint Flash Bar 2
star star star star star
Jan 22nd 2015
As many of us know that SX-70 electronic flash used to be very bulky and difficult to use that some of them must be hand held. And they were not smart enough to let you use both SX-70 & 600 films. All were not so convenient for street photography. So when MiNT created the compact and extraordinary MiNT Flash Bar 2, I was really fascinated about it. One more good thing about it is that when the flash bar is not turned on, it works as an ND filter when plugged into the socket. Shutter speed automatically increases to 1/125s, letting me to use 600 films in broad daylight without bringing one more filter with me. This Flash Bar rocks because its all round functionality! Definitely recommend this best companion for SX-70 users!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
April Wong 說
Close up lens
star star star star star
Jan 15th 2015
今次用close up lens and 已expired的680相紙,D相紙既condition都幾好吖~

其實我鐘意用11年代既相紙,效果感覺上係vintage d....
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
即影即有的伴侶
star star star star star
Jan 10th 2015
隨著攝影年資日長,每次出外拍的相片越來越少,不是對攝影失去動力,而是對攝影有了更高的要求。此外,對即影即有的著迷令我隨身帶著Mint 670m出街,特別是朋友聚會,即影即有確實為活動増添不少色彩。670m的手動快門設定功能令我更能掌握在複雜光源下的曝光,拍起上黎就更得心應手。

雖然,即影即有的樂趣就是即是擁有相片,可以一齊觀看,但現實就是人們總喜歡在網上share。當然,手機拍下相片是方便快捷的方法,但始終不是完滿的方法。

這時,如果能在法寳袋內拿出一部手提相片掃描器出來...一部手提掃描器其實不貴,大約八百元左右,深水埗某大電腦商場有售,可用藍牙連接,幾秒就可把相片掃描好送上手機,之後就可以開心share啦!

分享多啲即影即有相片,讓更多人體驗當中的樂趣,yeah!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Jan 12th 2015
你又對!即影即有,除了自己可以見到之外,如果可以馬上掃描低放上網,進一步和朋友即時分享,真係一個不錯的選擇。Good idea!
Stepping in...stantly
star star star star star
Dec 23rd 2014
My first encounter with a Polaroid camera was in 2002 and I was just a kid, thought it was cool, but have no idea what it was for or what to do with it, yet.
I move to the US in 2010 and doing a lot more with photography in general. I was already hip with the Fuji Instax game but it was just not for me. I was aware of Polaroid for quite some time, I see it in movies... Because this camera is so old and I was not an eBay type of guy, I thought I couldn't get this anymore.

I finally got my hands on a very nice SX-70 in 2013. I also banked on Fuji Instax wide. About 3 months in using my SX-70, I realized I shoot a lot indoors and it's very hard getting a good picture without flash or a tripod. I stumbled upon this website. It was called MINTSX70.COM and there it was, my dream camera, the SLR670!

Perhaps, I watched the introduction video too many times before SLR670 finally became available. I sold my SX-70 and got myself the wonderful SLR670.
Mint Camera had done something amazing and I believe in all their future work especially in the world of Instant photography. The old technology is at its best -the present is providing a great amount of support that can define such an old but an extraordinary invention, to become something great and timeless. Each year as it ends, I'm always excited to see what MINT will bring to the table. It's the same this year, I can't wait!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Paul Chow
MINT Lens Set Is It Worth Buying?
star star star star star
Dec 17th 2014
Overall, this lens set is a good investment for shooting outdoors! For a full detail of this MINT Lens Set and a short tutorial, you can read it here:

http://paulchow1.wix.com/paul-chow#!polaroid-sx-70-tutorial/cspf
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Dec 18th 2014
Thanks for the useful tutorial and tips by you! This is our very first time to see the user to stick the ND, Blue and Fisheyes together and make a pretty cool result like this. Nice idea!

Paul Chow
My Mint Flash Bar 2
star star star star star
Dec 11th 2014
Overall, this Mint Flash Bar 2 is a great investment if you want to snap shots indoors! For a full detail of this flash and a short tutorial, you can read it here:

http://paulchow1.wix.com/paul-chow#!Polaroid-SX70-Color-Correction-Using-Color-600-And-Color-70-Film-With-Mint-Flash-Bar-2/cnj9/1
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Roger Enamorado 說
Mint flashbar and Me :)
star star star star star
Nov 25th 2014
Hello everyone!

First I'd like to say thank you to Mint for allowing me to be a part of this community. I would also like to thank them for making the most amazing flash bar ever. I love this thing! My photos come out perfect lit every time I use it. Battery life and charging time are excellent as well. This accessory made my introduction to instant film a lot more enjoyable and allowed me to be more creative. The ND compensation mode is also genius especially when you have no sx-70 film left you can pop in 600 and get perfectly exposed photos indoors and outdoors.

Thanks Mint!

Roger E.

Quick tip: early original sx-70 from 1973-1974 don't expose properly due to the exposure system. It was only designed for flashbars and not electronic flash. With my original sx70 I would have to overexposed about 2 ticks towards lighten to get a perfect shot. So it's not your flashbar that's broken it usually is something within the camera :)
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
MiNT and my polaroid passion
star star star star star
Nov 25th 2014
My first encounter with MiNT was a first run batch of SLR670m's and the amazing abilities it held within itself. I eagerly ordered one, waited at the front door every day waiting for my package to arrive. When it finally arrived I put a pack of impossible film right in and started taking snapshots. Sadly this model I received had a shutter issue which I contacted MiNT about and the same day they were able to test and set aside a new camera which they shipped out the same time I shipped out my first one.

I waited once again and finally the mail man had a brand new camera for me. This one worked flawlessly and produced such beautiful imagery. Having the flexibility to use Sx70 and 600 film as well as using the manual exposure dial has made using this hybrid SX70 a pure joy.

It's reliable, adaptable and opens new ways to be creative with instant photography. Because of this camera I snagged the MiNT lens accessory kit and the MiNT flashbar. Everything again works so well and combined I have the tools to create unique instant photographs in nearly every situation.

Thanks to MiNT and Impossible I can reliably create amazing instant photographs that have opened up all new artistic realms for myself. Great job I creating the most unique camera of our time by perfecting the most amazing camera from years past.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
SX70室內拍攝小心得
star star star star star
Nov 11th 2014
相信很多寶麗來同好者都發現,在室內影SX70有一定難度,拍攝出來的相片不是容易模糊、容易過曝,就是顏色偏黃。

影像模糊的原因多為手震而成。SX70是預設使用低感光菲林機種,在室內環境下,快門速度較慢,手震情況便會顯生,相片影像亦會模糊。

至於過曝問題,主要由於室內光源複雜,導致相機測光判斷出現錯誤。可能在室內大白天的測光設定,在室內時會完全不合用的。

另外顏色偏黃,是因為通常在室內的燈光,都是比較偏向「暖色」,由於菲林相機是沒有自動白平衡(當然啦!不是數碼相機嘛XD),所以便會出現偏色的情況。


好了,長篇大論說明了室內拍攝的困難後,究竟我們如何解決呢?

最大關鍵在於提高快門速度。

最簡單的方法就是使用閃光燈。能夠直接使用在SX70的閃燈有3種:

1.    原廠寶麗來flash bar: 

好處是光度十足,一定能夠應付整個室內環境(大約5米距離),而且因為每閃一次便會「銷毀」了,懷舊感十足。

但是,壞處多多。由於出產年代久遠,部份燈泡可能壞掉,導致出現按快門後沒有閃燈補光的情況,結果整張相片就這樣報銷了,嗚~

另外,由於燈光十分强,被攝者通常會有短暫失明現象(哈哈,可能有點誇張,但被閃過的人一定深感明白!)。


2.   寶麗來原廠和副廠的鎂光燈:

好處是閃光功能永無失手,回電速度快。對於婚禮等重要場合上,這對連環捕捉神態尤其幫助。

說到壞處方面,通常會被體積偏大和偏重問題而嚇倒,而且現時市場上現存產品中亦較難找到100%完好質素。


3.   MiNT出產的mint bar: 

已出產第二代。

外型輕便,附設2種强度選擇,亦可利用外接線接駁其他閃燈進行側閃或「飛燈」。貼心地附設濾鏡配件,大玩特別效果,玩樂無窮。

無奈回電速度未能追及舊式原廠或副廠燈。每次回電約需時10至15秒左右。若需要連續拍攝的話,可能要利用外接閃燈輔助。


那究竟在沒有閃光燈的情況下,SX70還可在室內拍攝嗎?

當然可以,但難度相對提高。

第一,請盡量使用腳架,減少因慢快門出現手震的情況。另外,對於拍攝位置丶角度和姿勢都要特別注意。

第二,SX70以正面光源測光,初學者切忌背光拍攝;盡量選擇燈光正面照射主體,可提高測光準確度,減少主體過曝情況出現。

第三,多利用鏡頭上右方主宰測光的黑色轉鈕,調至黑色多一少格而已便可。我的基本原則是,若室內手持攝影,寧可曝光略為不足,即「under」,也要盡量減少出現鬆郁矇和過曝的情況,那才可保留景物原樣。

第四,盡量把相機貼近身體,或依靠牆身穩定姿勢,減少相機郁動情況。按快門時停止呼吸!!是真的!因為你不知道按快門後的曝光時間有多久,停止呼吸能減少相機郁動。


最後,來解決相片偏黃的常見問題。

最簡單就是使用閃燈,整張相片的色溫受閃燈控制,減少泛黃。若未有閃光燈,則可以使用濾鏡。只是濾鏡使用這一大課題不能三言兩語便能說完。但至少肯定的是,用藍色濾鏡是可以中和相片顏色偏黃。


當完成以上種種,最「基礎成功」的相片才可誕生!


原來我們還要面對未來的「進階難題」:使用閃燈後,主體清晰了,背景卻突然消失?可否利用ISO600高感光值相紙,來減少手震情況,或者增加背景的光度呢?

留待來日為大家再次分享了!
P.S. 考考大家,下圖彩色和黑白兩對的相片有何不同?是如何攝影的?下篇會作詳談。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Joe miller 說
Brilliant lens kit for Polaroid camera
star star star star star
Nov 6th 2014
I bought the Mint Lens Set few months ago and have used it for a few times, I think it is a nice product and is reasonably priced, considering it comes with 5 different lenses. The colour filters are all glass filter and are very durable. l love all of them, especially to the fisheye lens. lt can capture the wider angle, perfect for city's landscape . This is a truly valuable accessory for your SX-70. Thank you so much for bringing this to us, MiNT.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...