歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 125 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Kacey Dodds 說
Keep up the good works MiNT!
star star star star star
Dec 20th 2017
I bought Instantflex TL70 2.0 with TL70 lens set, and then SLR670-S with MiNT lens set and MiNT flash bar. All are excellent. I would definitely buy more from MiNT. Please keep creating amazing cameras!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Suhailah Ibrahim 說
InstantFlex
star star star star star
Apr 16th 2016
I still cannot figure out how to take good photos with this camera. Photos come out either black (if i don't use flash) or too bright with flash.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Aug 20th 2018
Please watch our "how to use" video to get some tips there: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKOUy56_Pnc
April Wong 說
隨影
star star star star star
Jan 9th 2015
我從來都唔係識影相既人,2012在citysuper巧遇SX-70, 從此愛上,最愛相紙的不完美,
到今時今日都係亂咁影 ;D
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Jan 9th 2015
The edifices are so magnificent. Thanks for sharing these beautiful scenes with us. Love your B&W photos, the exposures are just right. Keep travelling around the world with SX-70!
Emily Alfonzi 說
Everyone deserves a SX670-S
star star star star star
Jun 16th 2019
This camera is insanely awsome. I am a big fan of SX70 and I now can finally buy a SX670S for myself. It’s so convenient!

I ordered the camera online and asked tons of questions about this camera. The staff is very helpful and response promptly. My whole experience is totally out of my expectation and I believe this camera can help me capture every good moment in life. Hope to see more innovative and brilliant products by MiNT in the future.


Cheers!!!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
why wait
star star star star star
Mar 11th 2018
I just got my New TL70 and I love it is a fun and fast way to share your photos with friends and family. with my lens set that I got I can take photos out in bright sun light and still get a great photo. love the hood that comes with this set of filters. and the film is great Fuj.film it does not cost a lot so you will love taken photos with it.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Apr 23rd 2018
Try using the close up lens! This is my favourite one of the whole lens set. The shallow depth of field with close up lens is marvellous. ;)
Helen Barnard 說
Great product and nice service
star star star star star
Nov 12th 2017
I bought Instantflex TL70 2.0 as a birthday present for my husband. The camera is perfect for portrait, my husband likes it very much. Thanks for the quick shipping by mint!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Charlie Jenkins 說
Yah one of my favourite camera TL70
star star star star star
Oct 26th 2017
I found some people saying the camera is expensive, but I think it worth this price. It is not a toy for kids, it offers aperture control, EV control and focussing control... The more you use this camera, the more you feel it worth the price.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Larry Johnson 說
Love at the first sight - 670-X!
star star star star star
Jan 15th 2019
I am a big fan of SX-70. I think this is my 5th.
I used to shoot in the studio so I feel really excited when I saw the SLR670-X.

It is a big dream for all photographers!
Finally, you can use with your own flash with the time machine.

It takes a bit longer for handcraft and the shipment.
But...worth it!

The metal skin is a bit extraordinary. But as a collector, it is special and I love it.

Thanks MINT!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Jamie Amancio 說
You have to WAIT PATIENTLY...
star star star star star
Jun 14th 2018
My order was shipped on 1-Jun. The parcel have been stuck in customs. This is very frustrating I was hoping to receive the tl70 in a week to begin my shooting project. After days of filling out forms and waiting, it was delivered on 13 Jun. I am having a good time using my camera. However, l am still unsatisfied with the shipping service. lt takes too long to arrive.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Aug 23rd 2018
Thanks for your patience, Jamie. l will communicate with our logistics department and come up with a better solution for shipping overseas. :)
Keith Graham 說
What a nice invention! lens set & flash bar
star star star star star
Oct 14th 2017
I bought my SX-70 about 15 years ago, when Polaroid still making films. I haven't played with it since then. Recently I took it out and I found out about the mint lens set and mint flash vr2 so i bought them. Lens set is very fun to play with, I like the fish eye and close up the most. Flash bar 2 is very useful indoor and the illumination is just right. Highly recommend
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...