歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 125 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Joanie 說
Love my TL70 2.0 gift package
star star star star star
Nov 2nd 2017
I bought the gift set for my boyfriend's birthday. The retro look of this camera is so stunning and he loves it! We brought this camera to Bondi Beach and took a lot of stunning pictures. Nice camera that I need to recommend it to everyone.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
polaroid sx70
star star star star star
Nov 5th 2014
在mint的邀请下,我也荣幸来这里落下对sx70的着迷和对tip的改进期望大概总结一下。
我对pola着迷是从何时开始,我已忘记准确时间,但肯定有5年了吧!
当时上网突然看见网上一张宝丽来机器图片吸引得一塌糊涂是一台全金的sx-70 alpha1,一下子我就疯狂的在网上看了暴雨pola的资料,当然也很快圆梦存钱拥有我人生中第一台pola机器,走入这不归路。但拍了几盒后发现这原产的相纸因停产非常的贵,开始不太舍得去买相纸,转移收机器,但也很担心收回来的机器后期因高价的原产纸没法继续喂饱它们,但在这焦虑之时庆幸的是突然听到tip要复活呕吐片的消息,当时真的非常兴奋,在第一版测试版本就已经忍不住出手,但当我用了一盒就发现连显影都难,爆浆,山脉,也谈不上见光死了,然后第二版出来也是第一时间支持,但是还是山脉,见光红,(如图一)就算庆幸有无缺角的,也因为温度问题怎张片子出现“消失”的情况,黑白是最严重的。那时彻底被tip的呕吐搞得失望之极,但又想到如果没人去支持,那就彻底完了,这不可能的任务也必须有我们这样疯狂的爱好者去支持才能进步,到了后来的金边锐度和显影缩短到半小时,后期时间慢慢缩短,出了不少美丽动人的框架,都另不少人因此而加入到pola来,mint的70闪灯也为70 棚拍(图2棚拍)做了不少贡献,回电和同步越来越好,这点用过的人都知道,不一一去说了。总结tip相纸的恶心的鸡蛋黄色,我认为是现时必须去解决的,不要一味更新的只是美丽的框架而忽略主要的调子,还是要更接近原产的调子才是关键。其余显影时间和厚度,存放方面,我认为只是时间问题!最后再次感谢mint给予我分享。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
斌 香 說
Mint flash bar 2
star star star star star
Oct 29th 2014
我自己覺得呢個 flash bar 幾方便, 除左可以連接外置的閃燈, 如果你單獨用佢果陣又可以選擇閃燈的強度, 我有一張相係係日光情況下, 但因為拍攝地點係一個室內同有背光情況, 我用緊 PX680 film, 我選擇左 flash bar 的強度為 1/2, 所拍攝出黎的效果我好鐘意, 佢仲跟埋 2 塊慮鏡, 1螢光紅1螢光綠, 我落左塊螢光紅, 令到成張相的色調出黎幾 vintage!

如果日後佢再出改良版, 我希望佢可以將個 hot shoe 插位做返同傳統一樣果種, 因為係外面買到大部份連接線的兩頭都唔係一樣, 而往往 studio 果d燈上面都係用目前 flash bar 2 上面果種插位, 不過買個 adapter 都可以用到, 係紅勘廣場2樓間攝影用品店可以買到, 約 $30
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Mint Flash Bar 2
star star star star star
Oct 24th 2014
I am a huge fan of Mint's Flash Bar 2, its the perfect flash for all my sx70's. i mostly use 3 folding sx70's, 2 of which are standard and one that has been converted to take 600 film. The half flash setting is the perfect setting for that 600 camera, although it has been modded, when i plug a flash in the camera reverts to standard sx70 and the half flash setting perfectly compensates for that and gives me perfectly lit photos indoors with that camera. When I'm using the other two cameras, that are standard sx70, i usually go with the full flash setting and get amazing results. Overall I'm a huge fan. Im also a big fan of the color flash filters and i wish mint wound release a whole bunch more so i can take photos with every color of the rainbow! Heres something i figured out though, when you put both of the filters on at the same time, one on top of the other, you get a really cool orange color burst.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Oct 24th 2014
Hi Harry, good ideas! We will consider to make more color filters for fulfilling the creative needs to the users like you. Thank you for your continuing support! Feel free to share more reviews. How about your long exposure photos with SLR670m? The night view in New York are pretty amazing. l bet everyone is waiting for your experience and tips there. Excited. :)
Ray Ong
SLR670
star star star star star
Oct 19th 2014
The camera that I choose to bring with me everywhere will always be the SLR670. Even though it does not have as much control as the SLR670m, once you've used it enough, you'll be able to predict the results rather well. I like that it's spontaneous, has manual focusing and conveniently fits in my ever-ready case. Also, I never had trouble with the mirror getting stuck after I did too many night shots. The two refurbished SX-70s that I used frequently had those problems.

I enjoy using the blue filter with my 670 because it balances out the yellowish hue that the Impossible films tend to have. I love to slightly over-expose my subject when it's in a shady area/indoors while using the blue filter because it really brings out the blue tones. The fish-eye lens tend to over-expose pictures, so it's best to use it when you darken the light/dark dial. Then there's the flash bar that I would use when taking b/w pictures because it gives them a strong, crisp contrast. These are just some stuff that I discovered as a complete photography amateur, so if it's all common sense, please excuse me! I hope it helps other newbies like me though, since I wasted so much (expensive)film through all that trial and error.

Thanks for reading. :)
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
KAFKA LIN
Mint Lens Set
star star star star star
Oct 12th 2014
Mint Lens Set 鏡頭配件組讓我在拍攝影像上有很大的發揮,配件中最常使用Blue filter,尤其在戶外拍攝時有很大的幫助,可效正影像拍攝色溫,不再讓整張照片因為太陽照射下顯得偏黃紅!另一組配件則是Close up lens,因為喜歡拍攝小型物品,近拍鏡讓我在拍攝時可讓SX-70拉的更近,更可以拍攝花朵和公仔等小物品。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Mint Lens Set
star star star star star
Oct 10th 2014
I am a huge fan of the mint lens set and have owned mine since mint introduced it. The lens set really adds another dimension of fun when i go shooting and want to spice it up a little. My favorite is the full frame fish eye, i really love taking photos of my dog Nathan with the fisheye, it gives him a really surreal vibe. Also i have to add I'm a big fan of the Yellow filter for impossibles monochromatic films, specifically the black and white and cyanograph film. The yellow filter helps bring out the contrast in my shots big time. overall i highly recommend picking up the lens kit if your looking to add some new fun or shake up your shooting experience.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Paul Chow
Color 600 Generation 2.0 Test Film
star star star star star
Jul 6th 2015
Tested out this new Color 600 Generation 2.0 Test Film and the overall quality is ok. I can say that the contrast is excellent as the clouds appear in the landscape photo of Kowloon. That is a big improvement compared to the old films which gives a pink shade for the sky. Another improvement to this film is that the outline of the image show's up in about 2mins during developing. But, the full development time is still around 30-45mins.

The only downside I have to say about this film. Is that it has this green saturation for all the images, even if you're using the Mint Lens Set's Blue Filter as shown in the landscape photo's.

The camera used to shoot these photo's was a Mint SLR670M and accessories used were the Mint Lens Set and Mint Flash Bar 2.

EK Portrait
Settings: Mint Flash Bar 2 set to middle for ND Compensation.
Environment: Indoors
Temperature: 25°C

Kowloon Landscape
Settings: Blue Filter with Shutter at 1/500
Environment: Sunny
Temperature: 33°C

Lippo Centre
Settings: Blue Filter with Shutter at 1/1000
Environment: Sunny
Temperature: 33°C
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Stepping in...stantly
star star star star star
Dec 23rd 2014
My first encounter with a Polaroid camera was in 2002 and I was just a kid, thought it was cool, but have no idea what it was for or what to do with it, yet.
I move to the US in 2010 and doing a lot more with photography in general. I was already hip with the Fuji Instax game but it was just not for me. I was aware of Polaroid for quite some time, I see it in movies... Because this camera is so old and I was not an eBay type of guy, I thought I couldn't get this anymore.

I finally got my hands on a very nice SX-70 in 2013. I also banked on Fuji Instax wide. About 3 months in using my SX-70, I realized I shoot a lot indoors and it's very hard getting a good picture without flash or a tripod. I stumbled upon this website. It was called MINTSX70.COM and there it was, my dream camera, the SLR670!

Perhaps, I watched the introduction video too many times before SLR670 finally became available. I sold my SX-70 and got myself the wonderful SLR670.
Mint Camera had done something amazing and I believe in all their future work especially in the world of Instant photography. The old technology is at its best -the present is providing a great amount of support that can define such an old but an extraordinary invention, to become something great and timeless. Each year as it ends, I'm always excited to see what MINT will bring to the table. It's the same this year, I can't wait!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Paul Chow
My Mint Flash Bar 2
star star star star star
Dec 11th 2014
Overall, this Mint Flash Bar 2 is a great investment if you want to snap shots indoors! For a full detail of this flash and a short tutorial, you can read it here:

http://paulchow1.wix.com/paul-chow#!Polaroid-SX70-Color-Correction-Using-Color-600-And-Color-70-Film-With-Mint-Flash-Bar-2/cnj9/1
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...