歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[相機訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 134 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Kacey Dodds 說
Keep up the good works MiNT!
star star star star star
Dec 20th 2017
I bought Instantflex TL70 2.0 with TL70 lens set, and then SLR670-S with MiNT lens set and MiNT flash bar. All are excellent. I would definitely buy more from MiNT. Please keep creating amazing cameras!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Kevin Tso 說
最強S系機
star star star star star
Oct 31st 2017
昨晚去了銅鑼灣分店, 本身只是打算隨便望下, 最後還是入手了!

值得大讚是店員解釋得好詳細, 因為始終第一次接觸呢款菲林機, 所以問了好耐SX-70同SLR670s之間的差別, 點樣調節快門旋紐, 原來電話有個app就做到, 所以最尾都選了SLR670s!!! 貴是有小小貴, 但只要識得利用, 是好值得, 因為好正好好玩, 今天出街即刻燒了兩盒, 方形構圖很適合影景 (旅行用)...所以下星期要再上黎補充菲林,

謝推介, thx!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Marvin Pavese 說
love the retro looking of instantflex tl70 gen 2
star star star star star
Aug 18th 2017
I am always interested in instant photos, but those common instant cameras look like toys, like they are for kids or high school girls. I saw this instantflex tl70 gen 2 and I know it's the right camera at once. I love love love its retro look. I even bought the strap and the just fit case to enhance its look.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
請延續寶麗來
star star star star star
Jan 15th 2015
從小我們就已跟寶麗來接觸,在樂園裡餐廳裡...甚至我小時候在家裡爸爸也會拿著一部寶麗來的Sun600把我和哥哥成長的點點滴滴記錄下來。小時候就覺得寶麗來照片能夠在眼前像魔法一樣顯影而感到神奇。
到了3年前喜歡上攝影,老爸已進展了在玩數碼單反,而我卻還是停留於菲林/底片。當時沒太多零用,只好用家中保留下來的幾部傻瓜機還有寶麗來Sun600。寶麗來的相紙經已停產,在尋找香港可以買impossible相紙時接觸到mint store。那裏真讓我大開眼界,有著各種形形式式的寶麗來。
幾年內就從Sun600到Land250到600SE再經店長Seth不段慫恿之下買下了SLR670a。一直對寶麗來熱情沒減退。
前陣子在店裡跟那裡的員工聊了一會,發現有很多人在買了sx70後因為相片效果不理想或是廢片而放棄,感到非常可惜。
Tips就不給了,已有好幾為大師分享了。希望大家可以堅持使用寶麗來,亦希望日後可以有機會與各位相約拍照分享經驗。
最後分享幾幅小弟的作品。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Julia Magboo 說
The result is way better than SX-70
star star star star star
Oct 19th 2022
I've been using the SLR670X for a few months now, and I have to say,
I'm pretty happy with it. It gives me the control I need, works great
with studio strobes, and produces stunning images. It's been awesome
being able to adjust the shutter settings and get the exact look I
want in my photos.

If you're willing to spend a bit more and serious about your
photography, this one's definitely worth considering


Pros:

- Better results with vibrant colors and details

- Accurately exposed. No more over or under-exposure

- Ability to shoot both 600 and SX-70 films

- Clear viewfinder, accurate focusing

- Connect External flash. Perfect for fashion shots or creative project


Cons:

- Only provides an aperture of f/8

- Can't plug in the time machine and the flash bar at the same time

- Not budget-friendly but worth investing
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
SX-70. Beautiful camera. Awesome pictures.
star star star star star
May 26th 2018
It's been a few months since I bought from MiNT a SX-70 and it does not disappoint. I have taken a lot of pictures,made a few errors learning the mechanics hands-on, and I've managed to get pretty cool results (if I may say so myself). Bottom line, it's a great product and I'm happy I bought it. Thank you MiNT for taking such great care with your products!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
May 27th 2018
Thanks Hector! Your photos are nice and pretty cool (totally agree with you) :)
Lisa Schwimmer 說
The best sx70 ever
star star star star star
Dec 26th 2017
Thanks for the super-fast response from Mint. I upgraded and
refurbished my SX-70 to their flagship 670-S. If you want more control
and take absolute beautiful photos, I'd choose the Mint camera. Thanks
for doing to revive the instant photography!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Helen Barnard 說
Great product and nice service
star star star star star
Nov 12th 2017
I bought Instantflex TL70 2.0 as a birthday present for my husband. The camera is perfect for portrait, my husband likes it very much. Thanks for the quick shipping by mint!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
David P. 說
The best instax film camera available
star star star star star
Oct 18th 2017
Got a TL70 2.0 gift set, a big and good-looking camera set. This camera is what I expected, wonderful. The best thing is the amazing shallow depth of field and light bokeh. It also has good lens quality that produces sharp image. Pushing the instax film result to the highest contrast. That's why l love this camera so much, and l can say this is the best instax camera in the world.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Joanie 說
Love my TL70 2.0 gift package
star star star star star
Nov 2nd 2017
I bought the gift set for my boyfriend's birthday. The retro look of this camera is so stunning and he loves it! We brought this camera to Bondi Beach and took a lot of stunning pictures. Nice camera that I need to recommend it to everyone.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...