歡迎回來!
登入您的MiNT帳戶

申請帳戶? 註冊
忘記密碼? 求助
申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份? 登入
限時呈獻: 所有相機訂單均全球免費送貨
用家分享 腕錶 常見問題 最新消息 實體店 工作坊 會員優惠 保養

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 113 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Michael B Watsons 說
SLR670-S classic by MiNT
star star star star star
Aug 20th 2018
Got my SLR670-S classic last week.
Really appreciate the refurbishment done by Mint! The camera looks really nice with the new skin.

I got many questions about my new camera so thanks to the wonderful customer service. They are nice and helpful to answer all my questions but it just takes a bit long to wait for an answer. (timezone problem?)

The films are relatively expensive compared with other instant films.
But I really love the texture of the films.

Thanks MiNT!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Aug 20th 2018
Thanks Michael!

We will try our best to reply your message as soon as possible.

Thanks for your comment. 
why wait
star star star star star
Mar 11th 2018
I just got my New TL70 and I love it is a fun and fast way to share your photos with friends and family. with my lens set that I got I can take photos out in bright sun light and still get a great photo. love the hood that comes with this set of filters. and the film is great Fuj.film it does not cost a lot so you will love taken photos with it.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Apr 23rd 2018
Try using the close up lens! This is my favourite one of the whole lens set. The shallow depth of field with close up lens is marvellous. ;)
Fantastic cameras
star star star star star
Oct 26th 2017
I 'm so satisfied about my TL70 and so I have bought SLR 670 S, to complete my first and joyful experience with Instant photo. All people of Mint Camera are so kind and service is ready and fast. I live in Italy but time of expedition aren't so long and the packaging were perfect and very precise, with a so beautiful attention to details! I'm beginner and it's necessary a curve of learning, but when the result are good or better, so satisfied and proud of my self , because the difference with digital pics, these photo are our creations!! Great cameras and great kindness from staff!
Antonella from Italy
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
dreammychan2003 說
SLR 670-s
star star star star star
Jun 21st 2016
the general outcome is nice, but I overcame several problems as follows:
1) with the dark frame polaroid, the white chemical on the bottom top of the photos leaks making many white patches, no problems with the white frame
2) sometimes the camera delayed the output of the polaroid after pressing the shutter, making the final image not as expected since it seems that the photo was not taken during the moment pressing the shutter, but just before it came out it got exposed. the camera sometimes even delayed the output for almost ten seconds, not because of the slower shutter (image exposure ok), but because after u pressed noting happened, then u turn the camera to find out why, then it exposed and usually a photo of the ceiling was taken, very strange. happened average 1 out of 8.
3) B&W contrast very low, colour photo better, personally wont take B&W again (do not want to take extra filters)
4) the time machine not very secured after insert, want to use double side tape or magnet to solve the issues
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
士鈞 林 說
新手攝影
star star star star star
Apr 7th 2016
初學者來說,拍攝時間早上比晚上佳,比較不會有模糊;
室外比室內佳,光線充足好控制成像。
在室內拍攝快門太慢幾乎都會讓成像模糊,所以要用閃燈。
但是閃燈又會造成背景過暗的情況,所以能加上閃燈色片,
效果會很棒。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
士鈞 林 說
拍攝心得
star star star star star
Apr 7th 2016
光線好:
1.面光時幾乎一定會過曝,建議要加lens
2.背光時可直接攝影因為光線適量不會造成過多的曝光

室內攝影:
1.光線佳(日光)、則直接攝影但記得手不能晃
2.光線佳(黃光)、拍攝時容易有過曝的問題
3.室內用閃光會造成背景過暗,需調節黑白比例。
小技巧運用、可加閃光色片,拍的照片會很有感覺。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
FACEBOOK PAGE :https://www.facebook.com/%E6%94%9D
star star star star star
Feb 29th 2016
Feeling : This is Purple who is interested in instant camera for a long time, I got a news mid of 2015, the first twin lens instant camera will be released. It was my dream camera before.
I am excited when I got the camera in hand, the best design with perfect color matching, it is similar to my antique sx70.
However, I have sold sx70 due to expensive TIP film which is not allowed me for shooting everyday in terms of costing.
TL70 is the best instant camera from officially issued in the world:
- f5.6 ,
- twin lens,
- internal flash lighting,
- grand design,
- 2A battery input,
- the cheapest instant film (instax mini)
these are the advantages what I want before.
However, if taking all camera including modified camera into consideration, TL70 is not the best one due to:
- Auto light detection: don't know what the shutter value is using
- The capture screen is too dark to focus
- without PC sync plug and host shoes
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Paul Chow
Color 600 Generation 2.0 Test Film
star star star star star
Jul 6th 2015
Tested out this new Color 600 Generation 2.0 Test Film and the overall quality is ok. I can say that the contrast is excellent as the clouds appear in the landscape photo of Kowloon. That is a big improvement compared to the old films which gives a pink shade for the sky. Another improvement to this film is that the outline of the image show's up in about 2mins during developing. But, the full development time is still around 30-45mins.

The only downside I have to say about this film. Is that it has this green saturation for all the images, even if you're using the Mint Lens Set's Blue Filter as shown in the landscape photo's.

The camera used to shoot these photo's was a Mint SLR670M and accessories used were the Mint Lens Set and Mint Flash Bar 2.

EK Portrait
Settings: Mint Flash Bar 2 set to middle for ND Compensation.
Environment: Indoors
Temperature: 25°C

Kowloon Landscape
Settings: Blue Filter with Shutter at 1/500
Environment: Sunny
Temperature: 33°C

Lippo Centre
Settings: Blue Filter with Shutter at 1/1000
Environment: Sunny
Temperature: 33°C
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Polaroid 670m 旅行隨身機
star star star star star
Mar 24th 2015
最近去了一趟日本 ,帶了670m 與一些黑框彩色底片去拍照
顯影溫度大概都在 8~13度之間 ,有幾天遇到雨天溫度更低

相機的操作與測光經過練習已經相當熟悉
底片的品質也比前幾個版本提昇相當多
其中有幾張是與太陽正對拍攝,暗部的細節還是清楚可見
(如果很建議的朋友應該搭配遮光罩)
接下來就更期待2.0底片有什麼新改變了
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
請延續寶麗來
star star star star star
Jan 15th 2015
從小我們就已跟寶麗來接觸,在樂園裡餐廳裡...甚至我小時候在家裡爸爸也會拿著一部寶麗來的Sun600把我和哥哥成長的點點滴滴記錄下來。小時候就覺得寶麗來照片能夠在眼前像魔法一樣顯影而感到神奇。
到了3年前喜歡上攝影,老爸已進展了在玩數碼單反,而我卻還是停留於菲林/底片。當時沒太多零用,只好用家中保留下來的幾部傻瓜機還有寶麗來Sun600。寶麗來的相紙經已停產,在尋找香港可以買impossible相紙時接觸到mint store。那裏真讓我大開眼界,有著各種形形式式的寶麗來。
幾年內就從Sun600到Land250到600SE再經店長Seth不段慫恿之下買下了SLR670a。一直對寶麗來熱情沒減退。
前陣子在店裡跟那裡的員工聊了一會,發現有很多人在買了sx70後因為相片效果不理想或是廢片而放棄,感到非常可惜。
Tips就不給了,已有好幾為大師分享了。希望大家可以堅持使用寶麗來,亦希望日後可以有機會與各位相約拍照分享經驗。
最後分享幾幅小弟的作品。
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...