歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

Rollei 35AF - 立即加入等候名單確保能搶先獲得它。
批發商們, 請在此進行註册以待預訂Rollei 35AF!

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 134 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Aaron McGee 說
SLR670-X ZERO.
star star star star star
Feb 24th 2023
SX-70's classic look always brings back my memories and the precious
moments spent with my grandpa. But using it now can be quite
challenging due to its lack of control and difficulty in predicting
lighting conditions.
Then I stumbled upon MINT on Reddit! Love your work, and ZERO is the
perfect choice for new functions while keeping the original red
button. Ground glass is a plus! Camera's in great condition, and I
appreciate the control for wonderful results without any guesswork.
Enjoying it!
Thank you, Mint Camera!

Aaron.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Julia Magboo 說
The result is way better than SX-70
star star star star star
Oct 19th 2022
I've been using the SLR670X for a few months now, and I have to say,
I'm pretty happy with it. It gives me the control I need, works great
with studio strobes, and produces stunning images. It's been awesome
being able to adjust the shutter settings and get the exact look I
want in my photos.

If you're willing to spend a bit more and serious about your
photography, this one's definitely worth considering


Pros:

- Better results with vibrant colors and details

- Accurately exposed. No more over or under-exposure

- Ability to shoot both 600 and SX-70 films

- Clear viewfinder, accurate focusing

- Connect External flash. Perfect for fashion shots or creative project


Cons:

- Only provides an aperture of f/8

- Can't plug in the time machine and the flash bar at the same time

- Not budget-friendly but worth investing
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Kaley Connelly 說
Incredible depth of field!! InstantKon SF-70!
star star star star star
Oct 1st 2022
I can't help but be amazed by the SF70 camera's f/5.6 aperture. It might sound technical, but let me tell you, it's what makes the photos look so good. The larger aperture creates a beautiful background blur, making the subjects pop and giving the photos a magic touch. (photo:Seb)
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Tony Shalhoub 說
My first instant camera
star star star star star
Apr 5th 2022
My wife surprised me with the gift of an RF70. I've mostly used 135 film cameras before, so using an instant camera with full control was a new experience. It took a bit of time to get used to, but once I nailed it, the fun began!

I absolutely love taking portraits of my family with this camera. The level of detail and the ability to control every aspect of the shot is truly amazing.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Joan Hoey 說
Good times, good cameras.
star star star star star
Mar 27th 2022
Last month, I purchased the SLR670-S and RF70. Thanks for saving
analog photography! The shipping was lightning fast, arriving in just
2-3 days to the US. I'm impressed by the quality and design of both
cameras. It has been a joy capturing my vacation with these cameras.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Scott Lombardi 說
Truly Impressed..
star star star star star
Jan 18th 2022
If you're a fan of instax wide film and looking for a camera that perfectly complements it, I highly recommend the RF70. The combination of this camera and film format is a winning one, delivering impressive results and ensuring that every shot becomes a masterpiece!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
晓晖 谭 說
终于集齐了MiNT的三代
star star star star star
Dec 18th 2021
终于集齐了MiNT的三代!!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Michael B Watsons 說
SLR670-S classic by MiNT
star star star star star
Aug 20th 2018
Got my SLR670-S classic last week.
Really appreciate the refurbishment done by Mint! The camera looks really nice with the new skin.

I got many questions about my new camera so thanks to the wonderful customer service. They are nice and helpful to answer all my questions but it just takes a bit long to wait for an answer. (timezone problem?)

The films are relatively expensive compared with other instant films.
But I really love the texture of the films.

Thanks MiNT!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Aug 20th 2018
Thanks Michael!

We will try our best to reply your message as soon as possible.

Thanks for your comment. 
why wait
star star star star star
Mar 11th 2018
I just got my New TL70 and I love it is a fun and fast way to share your photos with friends and family. with my lens set that I got I can take photos out in bright sun light and still get a great photo. love the hood that comes with this set of filters. and the film is great Fuj.film it does not cost a lot so you will love taken photos with it.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Apr 23rd 2018
Try using the close up lens! This is my favourite one of the whole lens set. The shallow depth of field with close up lens is marvellous. ;)
Fantastic cameras
star star star star star
Oct 26th 2017
I 'm so satisfied about my TL70 and so I have bought SLR 670 S, to complete my first and joyful experience with Instant photo. All people of Mint Camera are so kind and service is ready and fast. I live in Italy but time of expedition aren't so long and the packaging were perfect and very precise, with a so beautiful attention to details! I'm beginner and it's necessary a curve of learning, but when the result are good or better, so satisfied and proud of my self , because the difference with digital pics, these photo are our creations!! Great cameras and great kindness from staff!
Antonella from Italy
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...