歡迎回來!
登入您的MiNT帳戶

申請帳戶? 註冊
忘記密碼? 求助
申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份? 登入
於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 124 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Marvin Pavese 說
love the retro looking of instantflex tl70 gen 2
star star star star star
Aug 18th 2017
I am always interested in instant photos, but those common instant cameras look like toys, like they are for kids or high school girls. I saw this instantflex tl70 gen 2 and I know it's the right camera at once. I love love love its retro look. I even bought the strap and the just fit case to enhance its look.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Akos` Vass 說
Mint's Finest Collection
star star star star star
Jul 27th 2021
So I've been looking at Mint's webpage since I was a broke and aspiring hobby-photographer, then decided to bite the bullet this year - because let's face it, while the price to quality ratio is really good, and you can see clearly they've put a lot of technical effort into restoring and enhancing these devices, they are pricey.

For the SLR670 (ex SX70-Alpha) I have only praises to sing. It's an amazing machine. If you're considering buying an SX70 anyway, save up some more and go with Mint's step-up. You won't need ND filters even if you're using 600 Polaroid film, compatibility with Flash Bar and Time Machine, altogether 100% satisfied.

The TL70 though... after a whole packet of Fuji film ruined, and a couple of hours of googling, I came up on an article which kindly enlightened me: for outdoors pictures you WILL need the ND filter set, otherwise you're going to deal with burned out pictures only. What is baffling to me, is that this is the TL70 2.0 version, so I would've expected that it would function properly without the need of spending another 100 euros. It should work out-of-the-box, as-is, in all conditions. for instance a standard cheap Fuji Instax Mini, while not so great looking, offers better quality pictures outdoors with 0 augmenting.

So all in all, you have my love Mint, and I will order more cameras from you - but please, be crystal clear of device limitations and if they need accessories to be fully enjoyable.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Tl70 adventure
star star star star star
Sep 8th 2018
Having instant film in your hand to keep for every is priceless no more loosing images after your computer breaks loosing thousands of files because you forgot to back them up . The camera is a dream to take pictures with it takes some getting used to but once you do your creative adventures can start .

The only thing I would say is your need to buy the lens set if your planning to use this outside when sunny as all your images will be blown out.

The team at MiNT our so helpful and thier customer service is exceptional. If you have a problem is will be sorted and the free film what’s not to love :)


Thanks MiNT
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Oct 8th 2018
Love what you said! 

“Having instant film in your hand to keep for every is priceless no more loosing images after your computer breaks loosing thousands of files because you forgot to back them up.”

Thanks for sharing your experience and beautiful B&W pictures with us! Keep going, George.
RF70 - What else? The best :)
star star star star star
Sep 26th 2019
What could we expect better than RF70 camera?

Taking instant picture has never been such a pleasure: all the manual settings permits creativity, playing with aperture, shutter speed, ND filters, and more. Auto modes are very good ans usefull(for the beginner i was, I never tried any intant camera before RF70, so it made it so easy for me).

Details are very clear on pictures, Fujifilm Intax Wide packs gives this intensity in colors and contrast that no other instant camera has. It's the great combo.

I'm really crazy about my RF70, i can,'t imagine how could we stay so long without such a good camera :)

Thank y ou so much Mint Camera !
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Tony Smith 說
SLR670X is a beautiful, supercharged SX-70
star star star star star
Aug 11th 2019
After wasting countless dollars on broken, tired and grimy SX-70s with bad electric eyes, fungus filled lenses and bad motors, I decided to spend the cash on the 670X Ming Edition and it was worth every cent!

Restoration on the camera is beautiful, with metal plates on the chassis instead of leather, it makes the camera feel even more premium and great in the hand.

Every shot from my first pack of film, even on auto mode was correctly exposed, with no adjustment to the lighten/darken wheel, even on extremely sunny and rainy days!

The time machine function is excellent, I've metered shots on an iOS app and set the shutter speed accordingly, and every time the shots have been near perfect. I'm not a photographer or a camera nerd by any means but pro photographers will probably love the extra features on this camera.

A perfect camera for people who shoot a lot of Polaroids/instant film and want the best experience.

I can't wait to try out the Mint designed Instax cameras in the near future!



這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Jonathan Dison 說
My new/old gadget
star star star star star
Oct 4th 2018
Time Machine is a wonderful addition. I've taken well over 10 pack of
films and the pictures generally come out perfect. I can't seem to
find the words to explain how much I love my SLR-670S, but l will
highly recommend this camera to all of you. I love MINT's project
thank you for doing amazing things!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Andrew Perry 說
Fancy TL70 2.0! Love bringing it all the time
star star star star star
Mar 6th 2018
I have to say this is a unique and fancy camera!
I love it so much and now I bring it with me everyday.

The one I got is a InstantFlex TL70 2.0 (a brighter viewfinder version).
It is lighter and smaller than I thought but it is complete in every detail.

I bought it with the TL70 lens set because I love shooting under sunlight.
Got good result! No more overexposed pictures under sunlight. Meanwhile, shallow depth of field and nice background separation.

Don't forget to join the Unlimited Free Films Movement.
It is a bonus for you to get a TL70 2.0.
The community is great and you can learn some more tips from the others:)

Great idea MiNT!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Achat de l'InstantFlex TL70
star star star star star
Apr 2nd 2021
Merci beaucoup pour ce magnifique colis, emballer avec soin. Je suis super contente !!! Je vais pouvoir prendre de superbe photos
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
May 27th 2021
Merci! Profitez de la prise de vue!
Incredible SLR670-X camera.
star star star star star
Sep 26th 2019
Few months after buying an Instantkon RF70 (i'm crazy about it) and took many amazing pictures with Fujifilm Instax Wide film packs, I recently needed to shoot with Polaroid film packs for a different format and size, so my choice went directly on the one: SLR670-X Ming Edition (a jewel!).
So I received my SLR670-X one week ago, and i must say that the first trials already have the picture quality i was waiting for.

I'm impressed: all the vintage style in a modern camera with great innovations like Time Machine.
Pictures are sharp, beautiful colors and contrast.
SLR670-X makes it very easy and sure, with many settings possible from automatic to manual modes, precise viewfinder, filters, etc. And if you use a light meter or cellphone app like, you will enjoy taking pictures. This old-school with Polaroid packs added to SLR670-X technology is a bomb!

Thank you Mint team for this amazing work you all do to keep instant photography to it's highest level, and being so kind with clients.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
The best camera ever!
star star star star star
Mar 29th 2018
TL70 is my first impression, I saw it on website and can’t believe that it’s instant with twin lens. I have used TL70 more than half a year and I do enjoy every single trips with Mint camera. It’s true that they said #makeordinarydays extraordinary :)

Don’t trust me, just try and you’ll love it!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Apr 23rd 2018
Thanks Thanyawan!! Your photos made our day, especially the photo of sunset. lt looks magical. Please keep sharing your awesome shots with us.
Loading...
加載中...