歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[相機訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 134 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

Aaron McGee 說
SLR670-X ZERO.
star star star star star
Feb 24th 2023
SX-70's classic look always brings back my memories and the precious
moments spent with my grandpa. But using it now can be quite
challenging due to its lack of control and difficulty in predicting
lighting conditions.
Then I stumbled upon MINT on Reddit! Love your work, and ZERO is the
perfect choice for new functions while keeping the original red
button. Ground glass is a plus! Camera's in great condition, and I
appreciate the control for wonderful results without any guesswork.
Enjoying it!
Thank you, Mint Camera!

Aaron.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Scott Helberg 說
amazing accessory
star star star star star
May 25th 2022
Simple to use. Works seamlessly with my sx-70. Little trick: You can use ISO 600 film on the sx-70 camera by using the half mode of the MINT Flash Bar. Love it!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Dylan 說
Flahs Bar 2 - A must-have item for your SX70
star star star star star
Apr 11th 2023
The SX-70 is known for being an ISO100 camera, which means it performs best in well-lit environments. But when it comes to indoor settings, achieving the perfect lighting can be challenging.

That's where this accessory comes in handy. The flash it provides is neither too strong nor too weak, just perfect for indoor photography with my beloved SX70. With the flash bar, I can capture well-lit shots without worrying about faces looking washed out or dealing with overly harsh lighting.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Kaley Connelly 說
Incredible depth of field!! InstantKon SF-70!
star star star star star
Oct 1st 2022
I can't help but be amazed by the SF70 camera's f/5.6 aperture. It might sound technical, but let me tell you, it's what makes the photos look so good. The larger aperture creates a beautiful background blur, making the subjects pop and giving the photos a magic touch. (photo:Seb)
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Tony Shalhoub 說
My first instant camera
star star star star star
Apr 5th 2022
My wife surprised me with the gift of an RF70. I've mostly used 135 film cameras before, so using an instant camera with full control was a new experience. It took a bit of time to get used to, but once I nailed it, the fun began!

I absolutely love taking portraits of my family with this camera. The level of detail and the ability to control every aspect of the shot is truly amazing.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Stefanie Werthman 說
Loving the RF70
star star star star star
Mar 21st 2022
So easy to control! I ain't a pro photographer, but with the RF70, I feel like I'm callin' the shots (literally!). I can tinker with the shutter speed, aperture, and focus to nail that perfect shot. It's like having the power of a pro in my own hands.

In dimly lit situations, the built in flash has been a real lifesaver. It ensures that I can capture well-lit shots, even when the lighting conditions aren't ideal. The RF70 has become my go-to camera for capturing everyday life. It's simple enough for regular folks like us, but it packs enough punch to satisfy the photo buffs out there.

Also, the team at MINT has been so helpful with all the questions I asked. Thank you guys!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
晓晖 谭 說
终于集齐了MiNT的三代
star star star star star
Dec 18th 2021
终于集齐了MiNT的三代!!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Angelle Breaux 說
Self-timer stolen from mailbox, replaced by MiNT
star star star star star
Jan 16th 2021
I ordered a self-timer for my SX-70 in September along with some polaroid film and the package was marked delivered according to tracking, yet nowhere to be found. I communicated with my local post office about this issue, as well as MiNT and they offered to just send out another order to replace it. So generous, I couldn't be more pleased with this customer service. The product itself is amazing too. Much more convenient than a cable release. I'm so glad this company exists!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Incredible SLR670-X camera.
star star star star star
Sep 26th 2019
Few months after buying an Instantkon RF70 (i'm crazy about it) and took many amazing pictures with Fujifilm Instax Wide film packs, I recently needed to shoot with Polaroid film packs for a different format and size, so my choice went directly on the one: SLR670-X Ming Edition (a jewel!).
So I received my SLR670-X one week ago, and i must say that the first trials already have the picture quality i was waiting for.

I'm impressed: all the vintage style in a modern camera with great innovations like Time Machine.
Pictures are sharp, beautiful colors and contrast.
SLR670-X makes it very easy and sure, with many settings possible from automatic to manual modes, precise viewfinder, filters, etc. And if you use a light meter or cellphone app like, you will enjoy taking pictures. This old-school with Polaroid packs added to SLR670-X technology is a bomb!

Thank you Mint team for this amazing work you all do to keep instant photography to it's highest level, and being so kind with clients.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Andre Hillig 說
SLR670s
star star star star star
Jul 17th 2018
I originally saw this product available on the Polaroid Originals website, however decided to support Mint directly, mainly because I like what they are doing for Instant Photography and also am a bit confused on the direction Polaroid Originals is taking since rebranding from Impossible... focus seems more on party snaps, with their release of the One Step 2 (which I also own) and not so much on anything serious such as SLRs... (my opinion anyway). Hopefully I‘m wrong..

As a collector/user of vintage Polaroids, I decided on the SLR670s and not on the classic SX70 this time because of 3 things:

1. Ability to use 600 film by default with ND filter
2. Full manual control: the Mint Time Machine is what was always missing on the SX70
3. The only advancement there is in terms of Polaroid cameras... there is nothing out there that new or in development to match it (step up from SX70)

While I find the Mint accessories such as the Lens kit and Flash bar pretty cool and a worthy addition (e.g the close focus lens), I‘m still prefering to use the camera “as is”. I have only had this camera for over a week now and am loving it. I love the Time Machine features and am amazed that even the auto 600 mode does a great job (when feeling lazy) or even without Time Machine attached.

Color snaps are fun with this camera, but B&W just looks awesome!!
This camera has met all my expectations and I love it... Great work to the people at Mint!
My first test snap ”as is”...
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...