歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

用家分享

5

STARS

取自 125 篇的平均評價

starstarstarstarstar

產品/維修服務

starstarstarstarstar

顧客服務

starstarstarstarstar

英文及其他語言

中文

晓晖 谭 說
终于集齐了MiNT的三代
star star star star star
Dec 18th 2021
终于集齐了MiNT的三代!!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Angelle Breaux 說
Self-timer stolen from mailbox, replaced by MiNT
star star star star star
Jan 16th 2021
I ordered a self-timer for my SX-70 in September along with some polaroid film and the package was marked delivered according to tracking, yet nowhere to be found. I communicated with my local post office about this issue, as well as MiNT and they offered to just send out another order to replace it. So generous, I couldn't be more pleased with this customer service. The product itself is amazing too. Much more convenient than a cable release. I'm so glad this company exists!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Incredible SLR670-X camera.
star star star star star
Sep 26th 2019
Few months after buying an Instantkon RF70 (i'm crazy about it) and took many amazing pictures with Fujifilm Instax Wide film packs, I recently needed to shoot with Polaroid film packs for a different format and size, so my choice went directly on the one: SLR670-X Ming Edition (a jewel!).
So I received my SLR670-X one week ago, and i must say that the first trials already have the picture quality i was waiting for.

I'm impressed: all the vintage style in a modern camera with great innovations like Time Machine.
Pictures are sharp, beautiful colors and contrast.
SLR670-X makes it very easy and sure, with many settings possible from automatic to manual modes, precise viewfinder, filters, etc. And if you use a light meter or cellphone app like, you will enjoy taking pictures. This old-school with Polaroid packs added to SLR670-X technology is a bomb!

Thank you Mint team for this amazing work you all do to keep instant photography to it's highest level, and being so kind with clients.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Andre Hillig 說
SLR670s
star star star star star
Jul 17th 2018
I originally saw this product available on the Polaroid Originals website, however decided to support Mint directly, mainly because I like what they are doing for Instant Photography and also am a bit confused on the direction Polaroid Originals is taking since rebranding from Impossible... focus seems more on party snaps, with their release of the One Step 2 (which I also own) and not so much on anything serious such as SLRs... (my opinion anyway). Hopefully I‘m wrong..

As a collector/user of vintage Polaroids, I decided on the SLR670s and not on the classic SX70 this time because of 3 things:

1. Ability to use 600 film by default with ND filter
2. Full manual control: the Mint Time Machine is what was always missing on the SX70
3. The only advancement there is in terms of Polaroid cameras... there is nothing out there that new or in development to match it (step up from SX70)

While I find the Mint accessories such as the Lens kit and Flash bar pretty cool and a worthy addition (e.g the close focus lens), I‘m still prefering to use the camera “as is”. I have only had this camera for over a week now and am loving it. I love the Time Machine features and am amazed that even the auto 600 mode does a great job (when feeling lazy) or even without Time Machine attached.

Color snaps are fun with this camera, but B&W just looks awesome!!
This camera has met all my expectations and I love it... Great work to the people at Mint!
My first test snap ”as is”...
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
why wait
star star star star star
Mar 11th 2018
I just got my New TL70 and I love it is a fun and fast way to share your photos with friends and family. with my lens set that I got I can take photos out in bright sun light and still get a great photo. love the hood that comes with this set of filters. and the film is great Fuj.film it does not cost a lot so you will love taken photos with it.
這篇評論有幫助嗎?

MiNT
MiNT回覆
Apr 23rd 2018
Try using the close up lens! This is my favourite one of the whole lens set. The shallow depth of field with close up lens is marvellous. ;)
Andrew Perry 說
Fancy TL70 2.0! Love bringing it all the time
star star star star star
Mar 6th 2018
I have to say this is a unique and fancy camera!
I love it so much and now I bring it with me everyday.

The one I got is a InstantFlex TL70 2.0 (a brighter viewfinder version).
It is lighter and smaller than I thought but it is complete in every detail.

I bought it with the TL70 lens set because I love shooting under sunlight.
Got good result! No more overexposed pictures under sunlight. Meanwhile, shallow depth of field and nice background separation.

Don't forget to join the Unlimited Free Films Movement.
It is a bonus for you to get a TL70 2.0.
The community is great and you can learn some more tips from the others:)

Great idea MiNT!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Fantastic cameras
star star star star star
Oct 26th 2017
I 'm so satisfied about my TL70 and so I have bought SLR 670 S, to complete my first and joyful experience with Instant photo. All people of Mint Camera are so kind and service is ready and fast. I live in Italy but time of expedition aren't so long and the packaging were perfect and very precise, with a so beautiful attention to details! I'm beginner and it's necessary a curve of learning, but when the result are good or better, so satisfied and proud of my self , because the difference with digital pics, these photo are our creations!! Great cameras and great kindness from staff!
Antonella from Italy
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Natalie Jones 說
MiNT Flash Bar
star star star star star
Jul 9th 2017
I used to get blurry photos with my SX-70 original and I wrongly thought that was either the quality of the film or my camera.

I asked MiNT about that and they explained to me very clearly.
They suggested that I should get a Flash Bar for my SX-70.

The flash is really cool! No more blurry photos anymore.
By the way, I can use 600 films on my SX-70 with half power mode.
That is amazing so I can shoot with my SX-70 in various locations!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Holmes P 說
MiNT SLR670-S Noir
star star star star star
Feb 7th 2017
As someone who has been shooting instant photographs for over 30 years on a variety of cameras (SX-70, 500SE, Spectra, Shackman etc) I'm sometimes asked "do you actually need anymore instant cameras?" Well as soon as I saw the pre-sales info I was pretty sure I could put my hand on my heart and say honestly "Yes, Yes I need this instant camera and I need it now!"

The fine people at MiNT have pulled of something rather good here, everything you love about the SX-70 with all the flexibility to really have absolute control over everything. This camera sings like an angel straight out the box. It's presented immaculately and genuinely feels like a brand new piece of kit rather than a 40 year old reconditioned camera. The Time Machine module is so lightweight that it does nothing to affect the balance and handling of the camera.

I bought the full kit and I am pleased to report that the MiNT flash bar 2 is much improved, it cycles quicker the half mode is perfect for 600 film but best of all it has a flash sync out socket! with some gaffa tape over the built in flash and some remote flash modules you can really start to have some fun with this. The lens kit is what you would expect from plastic clip on lenses but the ND performs very well and the close up and fish eye perform remarkably well.

In a nutshell this camera is brilliant! I was lucky enough to get number 2 of the limited edition first run and it came presented in a lovely box signed by all the lovely people a
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
MiNT camera strap for InstantFlex TL70
star star star star star
Sep 7th 2016
This camera strap is great:

It is extremely well-made and durable. Even after using it now non-stop for several months (during which I was traveling quite a bit in both cities and the outdoors), it still is as good as new, with no signs of wear and tear.

It is sized well for the camera (both in terms of length and in terms of thickness). It has a slim enough profile so that it's easy to tuck in my bag with the camera. It's very comfortable to wear.

Most importantly, this strap stays secure on the camera. Seriously, in the entire time I've been using it, neither end of the strap has slipped or loosened at all!
這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Loading...
加載中...