歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

限時搶購:現凡購買相機套裝均可享全球免運 &
佳節優惠 »

媒體報導 用家分享

媒體報導

感謝與我們一起讓即影即有攝影的文化延續下去!

MiNT Releases New SX-70 Modified to Shoot Polaroid i-Type Film
Daren Zomerma
13, Jul 2023

MiNT Camera announced the new SLR 670 Type-I camera, a new update to their beloved lineup of Polaroid SX-70 modified to shoot different Polaroid film types and use manual controls.

The new Type-I camera is the very first commercial SX-70 camera with a built-in battery, allowing it to shoot the cheaper, modern, and most common i-Type Polaroid film.

了解更多
SLR670-X,Type i,i Type films,instant camera,Polaroid,Time Machine
Overview on Analog Film Wide Field of View Cameras
Jeff Floro
03, Aug 2023

Discovering the Finest Instant Wide Film Cameras: Hasselblad Xpan and Mint Instantkon RF70. Join us to delve into user reviews, explore the key differences, and witness the mesmerizing effects.

MiNT, instant camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, widefilm
Street Photography video with Polaroid SX-70
Danny Damian
15, May 2023

Discover the Captivating Street Photography by Danny Damian: Shot with SX-70 Camera and Mint Flash Bar 2!

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
MiNT SLR670-x review — nearly perfect with one fatal flaw
learnfilm.photography
09, Mar 2023

The MiNT SLR670 is an SX-70 camera that has been refurbished and modified for shooting 600 film, and for full manual exposure control, making this the first ever professional-quality instant camera. The MiNT SLR-670 camera feels almost new in the box but has just one flaw. is it worth purchasing?

SLR670-X, SLR670-S, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
The Most Powerful Polaroid SX-70 Camera - MiNT SLR670-S
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
06, Jan 2023

[中文] Check out my hands-on experience in SLR670-S and MiNT Self(ie) Timer. MiNT has designed a new circuit board, updated the components, and let the professionals renew the appearance and skin of the camera. lt makes things easier when taking pictures with it. This is the most powerful Polaroid SX-70 in the world.

MiNT, instant camera, SLR670S, MiNT Selife Timer, Polaroid, SX-70, time machine
InstantKon SF70 - Solarizing in Seattle with the Instax Square King
In An Instant
14, Dec 2022

In this review we step out of the studio and into the wild with the Mint InstantKon SF70, the premier Instax Square shooter. With this manual modern wonder we undertake the holy task of solarizing each other in a must-see sequence of transdimensional lunacy. Watch the video now, and see how In An Instant use the SF70 to solarize Instax Square into negatives.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
Full Manual Control INSTAX Square Camera? The MiNT Camera SF70
Bigheadtaco
30, Sep 2022

Enjoy my unboxing and first impressions video. I have begun testing SF70 out in the field and will let you know my thoughts. This foldable rangefinder INSTAX camera has aperture control, shutter speed control (or automatic), and manual focus via a dedicated rangefinder viewfinder. Based on the previous RF70 that used INSTAX Wide film, the SF70 is more compact but just as powerful as its big brother.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
 InstantKon SF70 EP1: First Look, Camera Control Tour, and Off Camera Flash Sync Demo
Robert Hamm
24, Feb 2022

Look at the camera controls, go over the exciting built-in flash and off-camera flash options, and how to get the best out of the SF70.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
Hands on Experience With InstantKon SF70
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
08, Jan 2022

[中文] Mint camera gives a really good experience to users who are looking for more professional instant film images. You could adjust both aperture and shutter speed manually.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
RF70 - The King of Instax Wide Cameras
In An Instant
10, Nov 2021

All Instax Wide cameras finally gets its due in this instant review. Today we discuss the Mint Instantkon RF70. This is the King of Instax Wide Cameras

MiNT, instant camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
Loading...
加載中...