歡迎回來!
登入您的MiNT帳戶

申請帳戶? 註冊
忘記密碼? 求助
申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份? 登入
限時呈獻: 所有相機訂單均全球免費送貨
用家分享 腕錶 常見問題 最新消息 實體店 工作坊 會員優惠 保養

媒體報導 用家分享

媒體報導

Mint SLR670M Camera Review
Francisco Chavira
28, Jul 2016

Let me start by saying this. The SLR670M is truly my favorite integral camera ever made and I can’t believe we have lived without it for this long.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, snapitseeit, SLR670-S
FOCUS ON: MINT
Lucile Le Doze
19, Jul 2016

We are really proud to have the SX-70 Lens Set by Mint and The Impossible Flash Bar 2 by Mint as part of our ‘Black Label’ range of accessories.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint, The Impossible Project
A New Chapter for the Polaroid SX-70
Obscura magazine
17, Jul 2016

SLR670m + Time Machine – the first SX-70 camera that allows its user to adjust the shutter speed manually.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, Obscura magazine, SLR670-S
My Time Machine - one year with SLR670m
Kim Smith Miller
13, Jul 2016

There’re a couple things that keep it from being the perfect camera - a year later it’s still the first camera I reach for when I want to shoot instant film.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, Cameras, Impossible, The Impossible Project, Time Machine
 Tutorials: correct the color temperature
Paul Chow
10, Jul 2016

As you all may already know? Every time you take a picture using the impossible films, the color turns out to be yellowish and orange color. So here're the tutorials for you to improve it.

Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, Impossible flash by mint
MINT SLR670M REVIEW
Kim Smith-Miller
07, Jul 2016

SLR670m is a match made in Heaven and bolsters my confidence and excitement for not only this camera, but the Impossible Project as well.

Polaroid, MiNT, SLR670m, SLR670-S, Cameras, kimsmithmiller
AnalogRev: A Modern Polaroid (MiNT SLR670S)
DigitalRev
10, Jun 2016

I believe SLR670-S is as good as SX-70 will ever get. It’s a wonderful reincarnation of a classic that would take great photos with a little bit of work.

Polaroid, SX-70, cameras, MiNT, instant, camera, SLR670-S
The Beauty of half a Century
Log on
23, Mar 2016

InstantFlex TL70 has the looks for the everyday hipsters and art enthusiasts; it will surely bring you back the enjoyment of instant photography.

MiNT, Instant, Camera, Instantflex, TL70, Twin Lens, Polaroid, SX-70, logon, city'super
Mint InstantFlex TL70 – Recensione
Giuseppe Foti
17, Mar 2016

(Italian) MiNT InstantFlex TL70 is an unique camera that combines the vintage design of a twin-lens reflex and the fun of instant photography.

MiNT, Instant, Camera, Instantflex, TL70, Twin Lens, Italy, Italian
Loading...
加載中...