歡迎回來!
登入您的MiNT帳戶

申請帳戶? 註冊
忘記密碼? 求助
申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份? 登入
於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]
用家分享 腕錶 常見問題 最新消息 實體店 工作坊 會員優惠 保養

媒體報導 用家分享

媒體報導

Which instant film camera should I buy? 2016 Instax mini roundup
dpreview
22, Dec 2016

... all the other cameras leave any skilled photographer longing for. It's truly in a class of its own, making it, by comparison, worth the money.

TL70, InstantFlex, DPreview, camera, TLR
Our Picks for The Biggest Innovations in Photography in 2016
The Phoblographer
20, Dec 2016

Traditional camera companies are continuing to innovate and other companies have been becoming better and better at what they do.

TL70, TLR, camera, The Phoblographer, Polaroid
The photographer's choice: MiNT InstantFlex TL70
DP Review
07, Dec 2016

The TLR style body takes us back to the film days, right now there isn't any other instant camera that offers this level of precise usability.

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, instant, TLR, film
Instantflex TL70 - Análisis
Instantflex TL70 - Analysis
05, Dec 2016

We analyze in depth the new Instantflex TL70 from Mint.

TL70, InstantFlex TL70, TLR, twin lens, instax mini, Fujifilm, Fuji
Essentials: The Semi Serious Fujifilm Instax Film Photographer
The Phoblographer
04, Dec 2016

Some photographers may want more but most photographers actually shoot in aperture priority. With an f5.6 lens attached, you'll be able to deliver some really cool photos from this camera.

The Phoblographer, camera, TL70, InstantFlex TL70, TLR, film, Fujifilm, Fuji instax, instax mini
Cool Gadget: Mint Instantflex TL70
Photo life
16, Feb 2016

It was fun to shoot this style of camera again, and it’s also a great option if you just want an instant-film camera with a great lens and some creative control.

TL70, TLR, camera, Photo life, Fujifilm, Instax
Camera Shop Interview: MiNT Camera in Hong Kong
Take Kayo
19, Jan 2016

Watch this interview to learn more about Gary and his super cool company, MiNT Camera.

MiNT, Camera, InstantFlex, TL70, TLR, Rolleiflex, Twin Lens, 670m, Time machine, Land camera
The Mijonju Show - Unboxing the TL70 Twin Lens reflex Instant film Camera!
Mijonju
17, Jan 2016

It has been a while since I made a camera review. I would like to show you this twin lens reflex camera! Are you ready for this?

MiNT, InstantFlex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex, Instant, Camera, Mijonju, The Mijonju Show, The Mijoshow
MiNT Camera and the Instantflex TL70 Teaser
Take Kayo
12, Jan 2016

The MiNT Camera team in Hong Kong were very generous by allowing me to review the new Instantflex TL70 camera. Please enjoy this teaser.

MiNT, Instant, Camera, Instantflex, TL70, Twin Lens, TLR, Rolleiflex
Loading...
加載中...