歡迎回來!
登入您的MiNT帳戶

申請帳戶? 註冊
忘記密碼? 求助
申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份? 登入
於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]
用家分享 腕錶 常見問題 最新消息 實體店 工作坊 會員優惠 保養

媒體報導 用家分享

媒體報導

InstantFlex TL70 Unboxing! The worlds only twin lens reflex instant camera!
Lauren & Rob
11, Aug 2017

TL70 is the only camera in the world that is a twin lens camera that uses instant film. The material on the sides is nice and kind of soft. It feels nice to hold. I really like the viewfinder, the whole mechanism feels really well-made!

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, Photography Concentrate
Responding to the Downfall of the Polaroid SX-70
Julianne Dionisio
09, Aug 2017

Inspired by the SX-70, Gary and his team of 100 spent two and a half years developing the world’s first twin lens instant film camera InstantFlex, TL70. After uncountable attempts and mistakes to turn ideas into a tangible product, the InstantFlex TL70 launched in March 2015.

SX-70, instant, film, camera, InstantFlex, TL70, HiveLife, MiNT
MiNT engineers a revolution in instant photography
Johnny Gin
30, Jul 2017

Over the years, Gary and his team have saved thousands of Polaroid SX-70 & SLR670 cameras from the scrapheap. MiNT extended not only the useful life of these models, but also enhanced their functionality, by designing accessories such as flash bars, timers, filters, and lens sets that offered more possibilities for creative expression. Then in 2015, MiNT invented the world’s first twin lens instant camera, the InstantFlex TL 70, followed by a 2.0 version a year later. Quietly, and patiently, MiNT is revolutionizing the instant photography landscape.

Polaroid, SX-70, cameras, MiNT, InstantFlex, instant, camera, JohnnyGin, SLR670-S, TL70
THE POLAROID SX-70 REBIRTH
Anatomy Films
12, Jul 2017

This camera has the best image quality from any instant camera. Past or present. The viewfinder is Leica-bright, SLR and has a split image circle. It still has the great ‘folding into a compact body’ ability. As the Polaroid SX-70 had. And it’s simple to use. No digging through menus.

camera, instant, Polaroid, SX-70, Anatomy Films, SLR670S
Mint TL70 Top 5 images from my first 5
Robert Hamm
11, Jul 2017

We are in a nice bit of shadow and here is ash and standard for me for a portrait once again great detail out here. We are able to see that bokeh blur and we can even see the nice differentiation between her jeans and the highlights over here.

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, RobertHamm
Mint Camera TL70: Day 1 Top Five things to know
Robert Hamm
10, Jul 2017

I was just getting images that I could never have gotten with any other instax camera that I have used! I can only tell you that even outdoors framing at nighttime using TL70 on the city street was easy!

TL70, instax, camera, TLR, InstantFlex, RobertHamm
MINT CAMERA INSTANTFLEX TL70 2.0 REVIEW | INSTANT MEMORIES & MY FAVORITE CAMERA
ROSS THOMAS
07, Jul 2017

The InstantFlex TL70 2.0 is so fun to use. I really believe that using this camera actually helps create memories. I think that Instant film has a way of keeping us in the moment and supplanting that memory, because we are able to see it on film right then and there.

TL70, TLR, camera, InstantFlex, Polaroid, Brotographer, Ross Thomas
Cool Gadget: Mint Instantflex TL70
Photo life
16, Feb 2017

It was fun to shoot this style of camera again, it’s also a great option if you just want an instant-film camera with a great lens and some creative control.

TL70, TLR, camera, Photolife, Polaroid
Review: MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine (Impossible Project Film)
The Phoblographer
23, Dec 2016

The MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine wins five out of five stars. It renews my belief that Instant Film can really do incredible things.

SLR670-S, SX70, The Phoblographer, camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
Loading...
加載中...