歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

媒體報導

感謝與我們一起讓即影即有攝影的文化延續下去!

The Most Powerful Polaroid SX-70 Camera - MiNT SLR670-S
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
23, May 2022

[中文] Check out my hands-on experience in SLR670-S and MiNT Self(ie) Timer. MiNT has designed a new circuit board, updated the components, and let the professionals renew the appearance and skin of the camera. lt makes things easier when taking pictures with it. This is the most powerful Polaroid SX-70 in the world.

MiNT, instant camera, SLR670S, MiNT Selife Timer, Polaroid, SX-70, time machine
Unlock the Polaroid SX-70 | MiNT SLR670-S
Matt Day
15, Aug 2021

Being able to manually meter for everything was just a game-changer. So far though this thing has been great, super accurate in terms of you know taking my meter reading and then setting it appropriately on the camera. Even the auto feature as well just setting it on the auto 600 if I have 600-speed film in here it handles that great as well. l definitely going to continue to keep shooting with this camera.

SLR670-S, SX70, SX-70, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine, Matt Day
The Polaroid Folding SX-70 on Steroids: A Review of MiNT Camera’s SLR670-S
WalkClickMake
25, Jun 2021

I really highly recommend the mint camera if you're really serious about Polaroid photography. Then this is definitely a way to go. It's certainly the only SX-70 camera on the market that will allow you to gain any degree of manual control.

SLR670-S, SX70, SX-70, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
Polaoid SX-70 Original in 2021
tkdailyrecord
01, Jun 2021

Using Mint Flash Bar 2 with Polaroid SX-70 for taking pictures everywhere. Check out the video by tkdailyrecord.

Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
A Timeless Time Machine - SLR670-S Review
Andrea Armando (35mmc)
24, Sep 2020

Being able to choose the shutter speed gives you a lot of creative control. The quality of the images you can obtain from SLR670-S is, in my opinion, best-in-class.

SX-70, camera, SLR670S, polaroid, instant, film, SX-70, MiNT
Let's Have a Look at MiNT Flash Bar 2
noisefilm
15, Jun 2019

A thorough look at the Polaroid SX-70, accessories and SX-70 film. You can see how to use the Mint Flash Bar 2, and a bit about the time machine.

noisefilm, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
This Is Where the Magic Happens - Time Machine
Ric Latham
08, Aug 2018

This is part of where the magic happens, this little box of tricks plugs into the SLR670, where the flash bar would normally go. This then allows you to control the shutter speeds of the camera, select bulb mode, T mode and auto mode for 600 and SX-70 films.

SX-70, camera, SLR670S, polaroid, riclatham
How To Use A Polaroid Camera With Strobes
Tommy Reynolds
03, Nov 2017

This video showing you how I managed to hook up my polaroid camera to a studio strobe and expose it correctly.

Tommy Reynolds, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2
SX-70 Mint Flash Bar 2 Review/Comparison
Jay Bourdier
29, Sep 2017

MiNT Flash Bar is definitely interesting device and I do recommend it. There's two settings in the back, the flash has a what they call a neutral density compensation mode so it allows you to shoot with 600 films!

Jay Bourdier, Polaroid Originals, Polaroid, MiNT, SX-70, Accessories, Mint Flash Bar 2, The Impossible Project
Loading...
加載中...