歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

Rollei 35AF - 立即加入等候名單確保能搶先獲得它。
批發商們, 請在此進行註册以待預訂Rollei 35AF!

媒體報導 用家分享

媒體報導

感謝與我們一起讓即影即有攝影的文化延續下去!

MINT SLR670-X MING EDITION (TYPE I) PREMIERES IMAGES
CCédric
10, Jan 2024

Explore the Mint SLR670-X Ming Edition (Type i) camera through an informative user review! The reviewer emphasizes the importance of becoming familiar with the camera and shares their approach to achieving satisfying results.rn rn The review highlights the camera's features, such as the Time Machine and compatibility with a close-up lens. Click here to read the full review now!

MiNT Releases New SX-70 Modified to Shoot Polaroid i-Type Film
Daren Zomerma
13, Jul 2023

MiNT Camera announced the new SLR 670 Type-I camera, a new update to their beloved lineup of Polaroid SX-70 modified to shoot different Polaroid film types and use manual controls.rn rn rn rn The new Type-I camera is the very first commercial SX-70 camera with a built-in battery, allowing it to shoot the cheaper, modern, and most common i-Type Polaroid film.

MiNT SLR670-x review — nearly perfect with one fatal flaw
learnfilm.photography
09, Mar 2023

The MiNT SLR670 is an SX-70 camera that has been refurbished and modified for shooting 600 film, and for full manual exposure control, making this the first ever professional-quality instant camera. The MiNT SLR-670 camera feels almost new in the box but has just one flaw. is it worth purchasing?

The Most Powerful Polaroid SX-70 Camera - MiNT SLR670-S
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
06, Jan 2023

[中文] Check out my hands-on experience in SLR670-S and MiNT Self(ie) Timer. MiNT has designed a new circuit board, updated the components, and let the professionals renew the appearance and skin of the camera. lt makes things easier when taking pictures with it. This is the most powerful Polaroid SX-70 in the world.

Unlock the Polaroid SX-70 | MiNT SLR670-S
Matt Day
15, Aug 2021

Being able to manually meter for everything was just a game-changer. So far though this thing has been great, super accurate in terms of you know taking my meter reading and then setting it appropriately on the camera. Even the auto feature as well just setting it on the auto 600 if I have 600-speed film in here it handles that great as well. l definitely going to continue to keep shooting with this camera.

The Polaroid Folding SX-70 on Steroids: A Review of MiNT Camera’s SLR670-S
WalkClickMake
25, Jun 2021

I really highly recommend the mint camera if you're really serious about Polaroid photography. Then this is definitely a way to go. It's certainly the only SX-70 camera on the market that will allow you to gain any degree of manual control.rn rn rn rn rn rn rn rn

Review: MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine (Impossible Project Film)
The Phoblographer
23, Dec 2016

The MiNT Camera SLR670-S with Time Machine wins five out of five stars. It renews my belief that Instant Film can really do incredible things.

My Time Machine - one year with SLR670m
Kim Smith Miller
13, Jul 2016

There’re a couple things that keep it from being the perfect camera - a year later it’s still the first camera I reach for when I want to shoot instant film.

Camera Shop Interview: MiNT Camera in Hong Kong
Take Kayo
19, Jan 2016

Watch this interview to learn more about Gary and his super cool company, MiNT Camera.

Loading...
加載中...