歡迎回來!

登入您的MiNT帳戶

無需登錄即可享會員優惠,只需在下單時輸入上次結賬所使用的電郵即可。


申請帳戶?註冊

忘記密碼? 求助

申請您的MiNT帳戶

按一下 [登記] 同意MiNT的 服務條款

經已是會員身份?登入

於本月內購買相機即可享全球免運
[ 齊心抗疫下 訂單會免費升級至更快捷的郵遞服務 ]

媒體報導 用家分享

媒體報導

感謝與我們一起讓即影即有攝影的文化延續下去!

The Most Powerful Polaroid SX-70 Camera - MiNT SLR670-S
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
23, May 2022

[中文] Check out my hands-on experience in SLR670-S and MiNT Self(ie) Timer. MiNT has designed a new circuit board, updated the components, and let the professionals renew the appearance and skin of the camera. lt makes things easier when taking pictures with it. This is the most powerful Polaroid SX-70 in the world.

MiNT, instant camera, SLR670S, MiNT Selife Timer, Polaroid, SX-70, time machine
InstantKon SF70 - Solarizing in Seattle with the Instax Square King
In An Instant
11, May 2022

In this review we step out of the studio and into the wild with the Mint InstantKon SF70, the premier Instax Square shooter. With this manual modern wonder we undertake the holy task of solarizing each other in a must-see sequence of transdimensional lunacy. Watch the video now, and see how In An Instant use the SF70 to solarize Instax Square into negatives.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
Full Manual Control INSTAX Square Camera? The MiNT Camera SF70
Bigheadtaco
06, Apr 2022

Enjoy my unboxing and first impressions video. I have begun testing SF70 out in the field and will let you know my thoughts. This foldable rangefinder INSTAX camera has aperture control, shutter speed control (or automatic) and manual focus via a dedicated rangefinder viewfinder. Based on the previous RF70 that used INSTAX Wide film, the SF70 is more compact, but just as powerful as its big brother.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
 InstantKon SF70 EP1: First Look, Camera Control Tour, and Off Camera Flash Sync Demo
Robert Hamm
24, Feb 2022

Look at the camera controls, go over the exciting built-in flash and off-camera flash options, and how to get the best out of the SF70.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
Hands on Experience With InstantKon SF70
攝陸 PhotoLandHK
08, Jan 2022

[中文] Mint camera gives a really good experience to users who are looking for more professional instant film images. You could adjust both aperture and shutter speed manually.

MiNT, instant camera, SF70, instaxsquare, polaroid, Instantkonsf70, square
RF70 - The King of Instax Wide Cameras
In An Instant
10, Nov 2021

All Instax Wide cameras finally gets its due in this instant review. Today we discuss the Mint Instantkon RF70. This is the King of Instax Wide Cameras

MiNT, instant camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
Unlock the Polaroid SX-70 | MiNT SLR670-S
Matt Day
15, Aug 2021

Being able to manually meter for everything was just a game-changer. So far though this thing has been great, super accurate in terms of you know taking my meter reading and then setting it appropriately on the camera. Even the auto feature as well just setting it on the auto 600 if I have 600-speed film in here it handles that great as well. l definitely going to continue to keep shooting with this camera.

SLR670-S, SX70, SX-70, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine, Matt Day
The Polaroid Folding SX-70 on Steroids: A Review of MiNT Camera’s SLR670-S
WalkClickMake
25, Jun 2021

I really highly recommend the mint camera if you're really serious about Polaroid photography. Then this is definitely a way to go. It's certainly the only SX-70 camera on the market that will allow you to gain any degree of manual control.

SLR670-S, SX70, SX-70, instant camera, Polaroid, Time Machine
Instant Film Is More Meaningful Than Digital Photography
Zac Henderson
15, Apr 2021

I recently picked up a Mint RF70, a fully manual camera designed to accept Fuji’s Instax Wide film. After capturing a few images with it over the past few days, I’m reminded of why I love instant film so much. Yes, it’s magical watching a print develop right in front of you, but that has nothing to do with why instant film is so exceptional.

MiNT, instant camera, RF70, instaxwide, polaroid, Instantkonrf70, wide
Loading...
加載中...